SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

woman-1139397_1280.jpg
Source

When we work is pertinent to play , leisure time is that period when we are doing nothing so serious. In my leisure time I make use of it to relax my muscles meditate,sing, watch movies and many others that you will discover in this post

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Screenshot_20240514-111123 (2).jpg
screenshot from my Facebook page

For sometimes now since the invention of Internet reading books is not my normal routine, if there's any need I will check the summary online and that's all, but you see music my goodness!!! If I'm angry don't look for any thing just on good music for me. Music is my antidote, music makes me feel good, I prefer music during my leisure time.

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

social-media-763731_1280.jpg
Source

Social media has many features, So many people are on Instagram but I can't explain to a lay man what Instagram is all about, I haven't join yet I don't think I want to join soon, but you see Facebook when you find me on steemit you don't see me check me on Facebook you will surely see me.

Facebook is very good and easy to access, with or without data you can enter Facebook, connecting with friends on Facebook is not a big deal and the data consumption is not too high.

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

adult-3086304_1280.jpg
Source

My last movie outing with my family members was not fun, I'm someone that like screaming when I see scaring things in the movie. So I will prefer my friend who will be in the same vibes with me . My friend will cheer me up, she will laugh and shout when the movie is interesting, infact going with a friend is more fun than a family. I know my reasons,for example if I go to a movie night with my mother and father they will be so anxious to leave because it's night, but if is with a friend we will stay until the movie is over.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

IMG_20240512_174144_009.jpg

Before now I see people that value pet as being stupid and jobless not until I met my neighbor's pet named white and Chelsea, these two pets are well trained they understands sighs and language, I was shocked when I entered my neighbor's house see how this pets signaled the owner that someone was around . Then my neighbor told the dog to go inside and bring his slippers and the dog went and brought the slippers.

Upon my stay there I saw how friendly, intelligent and playful this pets are. It was not a wasted stay I really enjoyed the company of the dogs. To that effect I will prefer to spend my leisure with pets.

Pets are loving, they can protect her owner in terms of danger.
They are obedient/ loyal to their owners.
They are very observant to dangers around .

I'm inviting @waterjoe @eveetim @graceleon
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 3 months ago (edited)

Music heals the soul, I seriously love music just like you do. I'm happy because you've let out one of the secrets to appease you when you're angry.

I just love pets from far, I don't think I can keep any of it for now. Now that you love those dogs, I hope you'll buy one soon so that I can come and admire too.

Graciously written, best wishes in the contest.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

You're welcome

Greetings friend.

Music is your world of fun, distraction, relaxation and is where you feel better than reading a book.

On social networks you can easily get caught on Facebook, which you consider great for you and easy to navigate.

You enjoy movies more with friends than with your own family, because in movies where you have to scream, you would be more comfortable with friends than with family.

Thanks for sharing what you do most in your spare time. Success.

I appreciate your kind words.

I hope you continue to enjoy your free time.

Happy afternoon.

Estimado amigo. Bastante clara tu filosofía de vida en cuanto a estás cosas . Y si, es bueno tener salidas con personas que tengan igual gusto que los nuestros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Good afternoon dear. I agreed your point of view that a frind can cheer up you. And a friend make so fun when we watching a funny movie. And it is also true that we can not find peace untill the movie is over. AM I RIGHT?

Well you are right that pet animals can learn language and many other things that we want to teach. For example a parrot can learn many ting. You can also tech a parrot.

Would you like to choose a parrot as a pet animal?

Well my best wishes are with you my dear for the best contest result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55