Contest: YouTube or Netflix | by @nxzeehx

Assalamu Alikum

This is a participation post for the contest YouTube or Netflix organized by Respected @kunwal in Steemit for Pakistan community.


I am Nazeeha, hope everyone is doing good. For movie and video streaming people rely on Netflix, YouTube, and websites. I Prefer YouTube. I am here to participate in this very simple context. Some questions were asked by contest organizer which I did my best to answer in an evident way. I will love to have your feedback on my post.


youtubenetflix.jpg

What you watch most of the time Netflix or YouTube?

I spend my free time scrolling through the for you page on Instagram and texting friends on Whatsapp. It is infrequent that I will use an additional application. If I am to choose between Netflix and YouTube which one will I go for?
I would definitely pick YouTube.

here's my opinion on both

IMG-20230624-WA0005.jpg

Never have I ever (3rd Season).

Netflix is a platform designed to watch multiple movies, seasons, tv shows in demand. I will be considered incorrect if I say all the movies ever created. It applies regional restrictions reducing the number of watchable movies even further. A few websites offer maximum Netflix's movies.
Netflix's gets a 10/10 on its aesthetics. It offers subtitles in multiple languages and is add free.

I would rather save money than spend it on a program for which I have free alternative websites.

IMG-20230624-WA0007.jpg

Song: Eppudo Ninnu (Seeta Ramam)

YouTube is a social media platform. It provides online videos on nearly every topic. It offers captions for major of videos.
It's rare to find any regional restriction and is easy to access. We can learn many skills with out even paying. There are channels for education, entertainment, food vlogs, movies and more.


Favorite YouTube show?

IMG-20230624-WA0008_1.jpg

screenshot

Sharum Ki Sketchbook. This channel offers animated videos. The creator Sharum successfully illimunates amusement through lifestyle of Pakistani people. His main focus is middle class families. Amazing Accuracy level can be considered when it comes to the points highlighted in Sharum ke sketchbook.


Favorite season on Netflix?

MV5BMjMxMTQ5MjY4Nl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTY3NTQ5OQ@@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_.jpg

51IdDQj2jVL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

It has to be Dabbe, and you can only watch it on Netflix (if I say I signed up for Netflix just to watch this movie series, I am not lying). Dabbe is a series of true horror movies originated in Turkiya. The movies owning close resemblence to reality makes them more valuable in my vision. After watching each movie I was passionate about doing research on the Jinn tribes that were mentioned.
I will soon watch the second and third parts, which I have not yet seen In Sha Allah.


Do you have your YouTube channel or ever think to make a channel for earning point of view?



No, I do not have a YouTube channel. I would like to proceed with making one in time, on the conditions of having content and a quality camera.
I think that working on YouTube is a difficult job that requires hard work and will power.
I anticipate that my content would focus on Ted talks, nature vlogs, daily routine vlogs, and causal cooking.


Inviting: @lllll1ll @nafeela @paholags
CC: @kunwal

Thankyou,

Nazeeha Intro.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Estimado amigo ciertamente el uso de Netflix resulta bastante complejo por muchas de sus restricciones de esa manera las personas prefieren hacer uso de YouTube tal como es tu caso y el mío. Bendiciones para ti.

You get me. Thanks for your visit.

 last year 

Thank you for your participation 🙂
Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50