SEC-S17 /W6| 🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friends and members of this community

IMG_20231031_093453_520~2.jpg

It is just recently that I decided to put a balance between my life and busy schedule even though it seems very hard, I engage in some sporting activities, care for my pet, put on my headset and don't put them on for pleasure, I think I wouldn't have done this thing if I had no aim of creating contents on steemit, my social life has been on Steemit sometimes I feel I should just take a break but I can't, as a content creator here there is a tendency of having this fear of missing out.

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

IMG_20240508_084838_929.jpg

I love listening to music and that can only be possible in my leisure time, yes because it seems to be a disturbance when I am doing something that requires me to give my thought for its effectiveness. I read books often, academic books but it doesn't align with my area of study. I read a lot of motivational books like I said the other time about books from Ben Carson, Myles Munroe and many excellent writers. I will create time to read more books because it seems my habits in leisure time have dropped so much.

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

IMG_20240508_084546_249.jpg

In my free time when I switch to Facebook to check updates on my school group, I come across some exciting football reels, and comedy clips and I decide to watch them, I find most of my time on Instagram because I watch a lot of music coach and song ministration there because of my love for music.

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family? Why?

IMG_20240404_150407_773_transcpr.jpgHaving time with our family
IMG_20240125_180806_050_transcpr.jpgMovie night
IMG_20240308_183037_878_transcpr.jpgReading a book

It has been a long time since I watched movies on my device, not to mention going out with friends or my family to spend about 3-4 hrs watching movies, going out with my family to watch movies is a nice thing to do in leisure. There is a kind of happiness you feel when we decide to sacrifice our time for families and friends and they feel the same way too.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know.

IMG_20240510_174003_801.jpgPet(dog)
IMG_20240510_173951_375.jpg

I would have loved to own a pet like a dog, I would love this huge hairy dog with a big ear. The reason is that dogs can understand some parts of human languages, that is if you train them well, dogs can connect with our feelings and know when we are angry and sad.

I would love to invite @karykathy @emishael60 @lexz @vickmoon @mosestones to join in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Yes Dogs are really good pet and if you train them so they are able to understand all instructions of their owners. They are faithful and thats why they are still no 1 choice of people. Your blue head phone is looking beautiful and I love to listen music as well. It is really gives positive vibes

Thank you so much for your reply, it's seems you admire my headset, thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

Your content is absolutely wonderful and I have to comment on good post. Keep sharing always good quality thanks.

 2 months ago 

Hello my dear brother greetings

Just saw your entry in this contest and first of all its discuss you prefer listening music over reading works no doubt everyone has its own choices and you also engage in some sporting activities and care take care of here in the picture we can see you love listening music and after that in your free time you switch to Facebook and check updates of your school group also you watch reels and comedy clips. It has been so long that you did not watch any movie but this is a real happiness and the sacrifice your family for friends and also we can see your pet dog and you connect your feelings with them so that you know when he is angry or sad.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @nsijoro!

Your preference for spending leisure time listening to music reflects a desire for relaxation and enjoyment providing a soothing escape from daily responsibilities and a chance to unwind.But my self I don't like music as much . Wish you success for the contest

Why don't you like music? , I know people have their own preference but can you tell me the reason for your preferences?.

 2 months ago 

It's no specific reason.but now a days I really don't like music.

I actually surprise you don't like music maybe It depend on the genre you are always hearing, maybe try other songs

Thank you so much for inviting me to join in this contest. Very soon I will make my entry. Wish you all the best in this contest.

I think dropping your entry today is the best option. Thank you bro for stopping by

Buscar un equilibrio en la vida es vital para todos nosotros, es interesante como influye la música y los libros en tu vida en especial que lees por iniciativa propia lo cual es excelente para poder aprender nuevas cosas mas y mas y aun que tus lecturas no se relacionan directamente con otros temas igual que enriquecen!

My reading are not based on what I study this day but they are very enriching. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60