You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| 🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello dear @nsijoro!

Your preference for spending leisure time listening to music reflects a desire for relaxation and enjoyment providing a soothing escape from daily responsibilities and a chance to unwind.But my self I don't like music as much . Wish you success for the contest

Sort:  

Why don't you like music? , I know people have their own preference but can you tell me the reason for your preferences?.

 2 months ago 

It's no specific reason.but now a days I really don't like music.

I actually surprise you don't like music maybe It depend on the genre you are always hearing, maybe try other songs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62