You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Green: My view, Myself Wk7"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Oh, how I love the colour green, green has always been my best and it represents a lot. I really love your picture arrangement friend. Green represents growth, increase. I saw a list of country you wrote having the green colour in their flags this is really amazing and i believe you know that each country that has this colour are blessed with vegetations, nigeria my country is full of greenery, in a season like this where we has extremely high temperature in the day, we survive by the wide spread of oxygen into the environment by this green trees we have around. Goodluck in this contest My brother💕💕💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much. Green has a greater value than other colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54