You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 picture 1 Story Week #51

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

It's obvious that with a picture, one can make a beautiful story out of it. You aren't so lonely from the picture; that lonely bird has just found your lonely self to share a moment with.

Loneliness is quite bad and could lead one into doing some nasty things. Being lonely keeps you in the dark and blinds your thoughts from the beautiful things of life. I am sure you don't deserve to be lonely; that was why the bird located you. It's a new change; embrace it and let loneliness disappear. I hate loneliness.

Lovely story, sir! Thanks for the invite.

Sort:  
 last month 

I can't say that about loneliness in so strong words because I need some personal space and loneliness helps in such cases. I love it when I want to concentrate and think something different from the distraction the crowd around me creates. Thank you for your support and views.

 last month 

I understand better now, but do you think you are lonely when your mind is occupied with thoughts and doing other personal things.

I do picture loneliness as being in a forgotten state all alone by yourself. Well, I guess we have different views about it. All the same,good luck to you Sir.

 last month 

As a professional, I have trained myself to keep my mind blank when I must. Besides, my long experience of meditation helps me stay alone or "to myself" when I need it. However, a human being is a social animal that needs friends and togetherness and I consider myself one.

 last month 

Well explained Sir. I am happy with this morning conversation with you. I am not alone...

 last month 

Have a blessed day with whoever are you right now!

 last month 

Thank you Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65