1 picture 1 Story Week #51

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago
Me and my loneliness, we often talk, with the twinkling stars in the sky, with the rising rays of the sun. With the chirping sounds of the birds in the morning and the lazy yawn, while waking up in the morning, I and my loneliness often talk.

  
With the gurgling sounds of the flowing streams of the river, with the winds blowing in the widespread ground, with the expectation of drops falling in the rain, and with the chilling winds blowing in the cold.

1911911_745140075497580_1005214919_n.jpg
Image mine

I and my loneliness often talk, with the desires of life, with the thought of fast-paced lives. I try to keep abreast of the increasing distances in relationships, with the desire to achieve something all the time and the desire to get ahead and reach somewhere.

Me and my loneliness talk to each other, but sometimes I run my fingers over the cold sand or sometimes I follow the flying birds.

My life is for you with my hopeful eyes. Me and my loneliness, we often talk to each other. Sometimes my eyes get wet, and sometimes my tears dry up.

Sometimes I look at the distant land and sometimes at the sky, feeling my loneliness looking at the trees in the far.

Sometimes the sun shows its face, come morning.
Sometimes the moon comes in my lap in the night, but today my moon is far away from me—very far away.

Sometimes I complain about the autumn season, the rainy spring, and sometimes the currents of the waves. Neither the trees nor those hard leaves of the broken branches listen to me.

I hear just a cry, then I remain silent and bear it every day, calling loneliness my fate. I hope the time will change soon and the weather will also change. But for the time being, me and my loneliness.

Me and my loneliness often talk to our gradually dying humanity. But am I as lonely as I appear in this picture? I can see this bird is here for a company.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I never knew I would make a story about my loneliness when I took this picture a few years ago. Now I invite @ninapenda @rumaisha and @sailawana to take part in this contest by @suboohi

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

It's obvious that with a picture, one can make a beautiful story out of it. You aren't so lonely from the picture; that lonely bird has just found your lonely self to share a moment with.

Loneliness is quite bad and could lead one into doing some nasty things. Being lonely keeps you in the dark and blinds your thoughts from the beautiful things of life. I am sure you don't deserve to be lonely; that was why the bird located you. It's a new change; embrace it and let loneliness disappear. I hate loneliness.

Lovely story, sir! Thanks for the invite.

 5 days ago 

I can't say that about loneliness in so strong words because I need some personal space and loneliness helps in such cases. I love it when I want to concentrate and think something different from the distraction the crowd around me creates. Thank you for your support and views.

 5 days ago 

I understand better now, but do you think you are lonely when your mind is occupied with thoughts and doing other personal things.

I do picture loneliness as being in a forgotten state all alone by yourself. Well, I guess we have different views about it. All the same,good luck to you Sir.

 5 days ago 

As a professional, I have trained myself to keep my mind blank when I must. Besides, my long experience of meditation helps me stay alone or "to myself" when I need it. However, a human being is a social animal that needs friends and togetherness and I consider myself one.

 5 days ago 

Well explained Sir. I am happy with this morning conversation with you. I am not alone...

 5 days ago 

Have a blessed day with whoever are you right now!

 5 days ago 

Thank you Sir!

 5 days ago 

Sometimes solitude makes us feel comfortable and happy, because we also need space to be alone to dive into the events that occur and think about the day ahead.

Sometimes, I, like you, also want to be alone in solitude enjoying the outdoors accompanied by nature and reflecting on the edge of the lake 🙂. Solitude envelops our souls in silence and drowns in our own imaginative thoughts.

Thank you sir for the invitation, your writing touches my soul, as if I was carried into the space and time that you tell.

 4 days ago 

So true! I agree with you that we all need personal space at some point in time in our lives so that we can think about who we are or what we can do on our own. We can do wonders if we realize our value by assessing ourselves in solitude. Thank you!

 5 days ago 

Awesome story that you have share..
Thanks for invite me..

Goodluck for the contest

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 5 days ago 

Pleasure...

This is beautiful piece that captures the deep of conversations between loneliness and a nature. It reflects the quiet moments of the reflection or yearning and hope reminding us that even in the solitude there is always something or someone to connect with.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for your deep thoughts on my humble efforts.

Loneliness has many forms and you have tried to show those forms beautifully through your post. It is very good. Indeed man can feel loneliness in nature but still everything in nature is by his side and they can keep him company and by his company man gets rid of loneliness. can go and keep loneliness away from mind yet nature and man never feel loneliness because man is always among man and always from post

 4 days ago 

Thanks for so wise and kind words, much appreciated!

 5 days ago 

Cerita yang sangat indah penuh dengan kata-kata dan sanjak yang menyentuh kalbu.

Saya secara pribadi sangat menyukai akn kalimat yang anda susun dalam cerita ini, penuh dengan syair kehidupan, yang mengisahkan kesendirian hanya alam sebagai kawan.

 5 days ago 

Thank you for your appreciation. When we write a post based on one picture we can't think of anything else but philosophy. That's what I have done.

 5 days ago 

Saya belum benar memahami bagaimana dalam menulis postingan dalam 1 gambar ini, mungkin nanti saya akan mencoba menulis lagi. Saya juga harus banyak memahami dari postingan para senior dan penulis yang handal terutama dalam menggunakan kalimat yang penuh makna seperti anda ini.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33