The Diary game || My visit to a dentist today (19 August 2024)

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)


IMG_20240819_092311_814.jpg

I spent the entire night awake due to excruciating discomfort in one of my teeth. At three in the morning, I eventually got out of bed and said my morning prayer. It was still dark outside, so I made the decision to recite the Holy Quran. I read on till the first rays of morning light appeared. Although the anguish persisted I found some solace in the serenity I had throughout my recitation and prayer. As morning finally arrived I started to feel a little more relaxed. My brother got up in the early hours of the morning did his wazo and went to the mosque to worship. In the meantime my sister went to work in the kitchen making breakfast. I informed my brother that I was suffering from a terrible toothache and that I needed to see a dentist when he got back from the mosque. Upon noticing my level of discomfort he quickly agreed and instructed me to get ready so that we could leave as soon as possible. He gave me his word that we would soon be freed. We had to leave immediately, so I got ready quickly and my brother just drank a cup of tea. I skipped meals since I was feeling under the weather due to dental ache. Riding our bikes we rode directly to the dentist.


IMG_20240819_073713_869.jpg

I headed to the waiting area when we got there where a number of people were already waiting to see the physician. As I had an appointment at number six, I took a seat and bided my time in the hopes of receiving some relief shortly.My brother called me to let me know it was our turn after we had to wait for fifty minutes. I entered the clinic and described my situation to the doctor when he arrived.

IMG_20240819_090208_155.jpgIMG_20240819_090156_766.jpg

After examining my teeth he concluded that I had an infection in one of them. He clarified that after breaking the roots he would clean the affected area and fill it. I consented to the process. To start I received an anesthetic injection from the dentist to numb the tooth. He then started cleaning it and taking off the damaged section. After that he used a particular filler to fill the tooth.


IMG_20240819_214745_003.jpg

Even though the process was excruciating I finished it. After finishing, I went to the pharmacy to get my medication and left feeling glad that the procedure was finally over. And I feel relaxed.His treatment was much costly. Its was about 7000 pkr which is about 71.93 steem and 25.13 usd I spend as a whole to repair my one tooth.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is my own property.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Assalamualaikum @neelofar I am sad to read your post that you are suffering from a toothache. So, of course, when there is pain in the teeth🦷, there is a lot of pain, so the person cannot even eat anything.

You wake up in the morning and pray. And as you said, you recited the Holy Quran and it gave you peace. That this is absolutely right with you. Prayer and reciting the Holy Qur'an gives peace to a person.

Then you went to the dentist with your brother and there you made an appointment with him. Then they told you that we would fill it. Whenever there is a toothache, Either they are removed or they are filled.

Then you people took medicine from Pharmacy. I pray to Allah that Allah grants you a speedy recovery, Ameen.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72