SEC-S14 /W6 : The Diary Game / Attending election training and celebration of my daughter birthday

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and well by the grace of Allah.Today i want to take participate in Steem for Pakistan community contest SEC-S14 /W6 : The Diary Game / Attending election training and celebration of my daughter birthday organized by @hive-180106.


20240102_215720_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Wish you all a happy New Year 2024. I wish everyone happiness and blassing in this new year. I want to share my today dairy with you people. I woke up early in the morning then perform my morning prayer.After prayer I read the Holy Quran. I then do my break fast .


IMG-20240102-WA0021_1.jpg

I have winter vacation so I enjoy sleeping after prayer but today i have election duty training at 9 am.So after breakfast I start to get ready for going to training.It felt difficult to change dress and get ready because it was so cold but I knew I had to leave.After getting ready I come out along with my brother for training. It's was Soo fogy and too much cold .We sit in bus to go there it's was 45 minutes away from our house.


IMG_20231231_090621_056.jpg


IMG_20231231_095646_270.jpg

We reached their before 9:00 am . I attend the session and it's ended at 12:00 pm. I was really feel starving. I eat lays along with cold drink . My brother bring ice cream.I like too much to eat ice cream in cold.We then come back to home.

IMG-20240102-WA0022_1.jpgIMG-20240102-WA0023_1.jpg

By reaching home i ask my sister for lunch.She had ready for me a very tasty lunch at home. She cooked some delicious rice and beef curry. Which I really liked. The day went well in spite of the fogy and much cold morning. I really enjoy the hot dinner that was waiting for me at home.


IMG_20231230_134337_467.jpg

I watched one drama episode and make gapshap with my sister for a while after lunch. I prayed the Zohar prayer at about 2:00 pm . I then cook baryani at 4:50 pm. I also made a delicious kabab curry which came out very well.I cook this for dinner .

IMG-20240102-WA0027.jpgIMG_20231123_172631_678.jpg

After that I started working hard to decorate my daughter's birthday room .At night I have celebrated my daughter birthday.Its was not her actual birthday.But we bring cake for her due to her extreme demond.

IMG_20231229_171336_101.jpgScreenshot_20231229-185046_1.jpgIMG_20231229_174203_572.jpg

After sharing dinner we celebrated my daughter birthday. We snapped some photos. Even though it was a small family event. But it was wonderful and joyful.

I then opened my Steemit account and wrote about my day . It was a beautiful day. I am happy that I was able to share the moments with you people.Hope you will like it.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @aaliarubab @shahid2030 and @goodybest to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

First of all thank you so much for your precious invitation dear neelofar. I would like to wish you a very happy birthday to your daughter.

You said you have vacation, but you had a duty today, because you were given the class about election. Yeah I guess the election is going to be held in February month, that's why maybe you were called there as you teachers are suppose to do that duty in election days.

The meal your sister served you looks too much delicious. It's really made me hungry seeing the pictures haha 😅. Hope you have enjoyed the taste of it. You have a beautiful day there, have a nice day ahead too.

Wish you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear brother for your kind words and valuable comment.

 6 months ago 

What a fulfilling day! From the electoral training to celebrating your daughter's birthday, it was a day packed with action! I love your festive spirit in decorating the room and celebrating your daughter's birthday in advance. Here's to hoping the new year brings you more joyful days like this one! 😄🎉

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear for your valuable comment.your presence here mean alot for me

 6 months ago 

Greetings and Happy New Year,
You start the day with prayer and recitation of the Qur'an to seek Allah's pleasure. There was some tea in the morning which brightened up the winter mornings. You had selective training today. The Biryani you made looks awesome. Happy birthday to your daughter.

Saludos amiga.

Reciba sin feliz año y muchas bendiciones

Que Gran día tuviste cumpliendo con tu evento electoral y con tus actividades, para luego ir a comer con tu hermana que tenia el almuerzo listo y lo disfrutaste mucho.

Que bonito cumpleaños muchas bendiciones para esa pequeña bebé todos luce muy lindo.

Gracias por compartir tu gran día con nosotros.
Buena suerte

 6 months ago 

Hello friend Happy New Year 🎉
I don't like traveling in foggy mornings at all But still you attended your section in the cold. I also like to eat ice cream in the cold.
I hope you have a good and blessed year this too☺

Happy new year to you too sister. You start your day by praying to Allah and reading Quran. Since you had election training, you went there and had a good time. You had lunch with your sister. I also like to eat ice cream but I am surprised to know that you are eating ice cream during this winter 😄 Anyway, good luck to you.

Happy birthday to your daughter and good luck with this contest. Salam...🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64