Contest || Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYQ3DAWj9JqA6XJACkME9GiataFGYuaB5g5JAAuUc8W8yc9XwhkwPdKm5C8Rv9UdbxWyb8UVTYsuPbXigpaiFwowwPsj1WkU7dbsuJ6oz1C5t3XCaPDPYZVNorTiqgdETbeGWXXjyRki.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

IMG-20240120-WA0000_1.jpg

I find the cake and beef rice particularly memorable.Its is because its remind me of a debate competition we used to have in school. I put a lot of effort into preparing speeches in both Urdu and English and our team won. The head of the school was very pleased with our work and awarded me a reward of 3000 PKR 42.4 steem.

We made the decision to have a party to celebrate and we all had some delicious cake and beef rice. It was a happy occasion with lots of food and laughter. The victory and our team energy were honored during the celebration. I now have a special place in my heart for the taste of the cake and rice because it brings back memories of that joyful day.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG-20231129-WA0069_1.jpg

My brother surprised us with a treat at a hotel during a special family celebration which is when I took this photo. He wanted to tell us about his recent car purchase and express his happiness. He picked us up and took us to a zoo first without telling us where we were going. I had a great time seeing the animals.

After that he took my brother and me with my two sisters to a nice hotel and placed orders for all of our favorite meals. We were all very happy and the food was delicious. It was an awesome time full of laughs and surprises. We were extremely grateful of my brother kind gift.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


IMG_20231210_130741_615.jpg

Cooking together or going out to eat together brings people closer and makes us happier. Eating together strengthens our bonds and shows our love and concern for one another. Food is a language that conveys feelings that words cannot express.

Whether it comes from a restaurant or is made at home. It does more than just give food.It enhances our relationships. Therefore receiving food as a gift from someone is a unique way for them to show you that they value you.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear @waterjoe for your kind support.

Yummy!!!
Your food is very mouth watering

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43