Contest || Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYQ3DAWj9JqA6XJACkME9GiataFGYuaB5g5JAAuUc8W8yc9XwhkwPdKm5C8Rv9UdbxWyb8UVTYsuPbXigpaiFwowwPsj1WkU7dbsuJ6oz1C5t3XCaPDPYZVNorTiqgdETbeGWXXjyRki.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

IMG_20240319_173300_642.jpg

I prepared a delicious Yammy Biryani for our lunch. I find it particularly meaningful because it is not your typical dish rather it is bursting with flavors from my childhood. The aromatic rice and soft meat mix with the spices to create a wonderful perfume that surrounds the house.

IMG_20240319_173846_695.jpg

In addition it is a meal that unites my family at the dinner table as we laugh and tell stories together with each bite. Cooking this biryani feels like sharing warmth and a little bit of my history with our family.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG_20240319_173937_712.jpg

I wanted to make my family something really unique for my special Aftar meal. My sister requested some delicious chaat to go with her very strong desire for biryani. I made both of these for our dinner as a result.

I take pictures step by step while preparing delicious meal that I had lovingly prepared. It is about the happiness of eating a meal together and creating memories as a family not just about the food.

What emotions do you wish to convey?
IMG_20240319_184211_514.jpgIMG-20240324-WA0053_1.jpg

Since everyone at home loves biryani I get great pleasure from cooking it. I get a pleasant fuzzy feeling inside when I see my family satisfied faces after eating it. It is about uniting people and giving them a sense of love not just about the food.

It feels incredibly good to know that I can make them happy by preparing their favorite meals. Thus my goal is to share joy and make long lasting recollections with my loved ones whenever I make biryani.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Pls dear @neelofar how much is a bag of rice in your country? Like 50kg, because here the price of rice has skyrocket to a very unbearable range though I still buy rice. Your meal is so delicious, I have eaten the first one here we don't have a local name for it, we call it rice and stew, everyone loves this meal because it's so delicious. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73