Contest-The importance of family in our life.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you ? Hope you will be fine and well . I am also fine and well . Today i want to talk about the family contest "The importance of family in our life." .


IMG-20230705-WA0027.jpg

Family are strenght and pillars of our lives . Family boost our confidance and keep us strong . They protect us and we learn the value of love, respect, fait, caring, discipline, share, tradition and everything . They never make us fall so we become better people . We takecare of eachothers .

Share your views on the importance of family in a person's life.

According to my view Family Plays an important part in an individual life. The life of a person without a family is like a sheep or goat without it's herd and shepherd.

It can be easily attacked by wild animals, can't choose it's path, no inspiration and motivation, hopeless, facing difficulty in taking any step, afraid of relations, no background support etc


IMG-20230705-WA0023.jpg

What are some of the key factors that make family an important part of our lives?

The factor that make a family important part of our lives is a predictable family environment . A family rely on each and others in good and bed time . When things are tough they lean on one another and pull toghether.

A family give warmth care and positive attention to eachother . There is Nothing that gives a person a greater sense of security than knowing that their family are there for them when ever he/she needed .


IMG-20230705-WA0029.jpg

Are there any incidents where your family has stood by your side and supported you? If so, you can share it with us.

My mama was passed away on 11 september 2008 . At that time me at my elder brother was BSc students and my other brothers and sisters were so small . Its was so hard time for us .

We were completly broken down at that time . But all of our family members support us encourage us and care us alot . In these all, our mamu give us there full protection .

IMG-20230704-WA0005.jpgIMG-20230704-WA0004.jpg
If you want you can express your personal feelings about what your family has given you so far.

My family is an ideal family . My family provides me physical security, shelter and also basic necessity of life . They promote my stability within the society .

My family increased my happiness and satisfaction . When i feel stress and anxiety i spend my time with family which reduce my stress . They motivate me for the best version of myself .


IMG_20230705_230635.JPG

So a person is nothing without family . When ever someone life gets hard they need support may be emotional or financial .

Only a family can give them support, trust, encouragement and love . So rough time become beautiful with the help of family .

Thanks a lots for visiting my post


20230620_080736_0000.jpg


Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit

Author : @neelofar

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52