Contest : TechTalk: Exploring the Impact of Technology on Our Lives

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Good morning with a happy and freeh day.Hope You all will be fine. Warm welcom to all my steemit friends.I hope you will be well and healthy .With the garace of Allah i am also good and healthy.Today i want to talk about and interesting and life depened phenomena of @artist1111Contest : TechTalk: Exploring the Impact of Technology on Our Lives


20230626_153103_0000.jpg

Today the technology improved the Quality of Life.Its chang life from the way we behave to operate.The tehnology brings change from communication and transport to healthcare.Its enhance the life of a men towards better.

How has technology improved your life?


Technology has improved my life in many ways. Almost in every aspect of my life I am having benefits of it. Mobile phone is the Wonderful invention which make the world a global village and we are connected to the whole world just at a one click distance.

Using the internet technology I am able to find my study stuff from across the world. I can easily pay my fees and bills while sitting in my room.
Technology make my work easier for me and the procedures which previously would take hours can now be done within minutes by using advance technology machines.

Technology help me alot in making correct diagnosis of diseases in short period of time. It shortened the traveling time and saves my energy. Technology make my life comfortable.


laptop-1478822_1280.jpg
pixabay

What are the challenges technology brings?

Technology brings many challenges like addiction to devices and social media, lack of physical activity, increase mental stress and anxiety, privacy is in danger, face to face communication is limited, spread of misinformation and blackmailing through social media.

Advance technology is also a big challenge for the people of different fields because it is replacing the humans with machines . It is also necessary to find a balance and incorporate healthy habits to mitigate these risks.


pokemon-1548194_1280.jpg
pixabay

Overall, while technology brings many and many benefits, it also presents challenges that we need to navigate carefully to ensure we can fully enjoy technology advantages while minimizing its drawbacks.

Can you imagine a world without technology?


I think it would be impossible for the present day humans to live a life without technology as we all are addicted to it. Every aspect of our life depends on technology.Its may be health,communication,transport.etc we become depended on technology.

Now a person can't trevel by walk or on horse miles away.The diagnosis of diseases and treatment become easier due to technology .A person now a day cannot spend 5mints with out mobile fone.


vintage-4446144_1280.jpg
pixabay

In short the technology gives lots of benifits to human.A work which may be done in hours now complete in seconds.
Technology provide us good services.Its make posseble easy and quick communication.

Thanks a lots for visiting my post


20230620_080736_0000.jpg


Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit

Author : @neelofar

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Make sure you power up to join club 50/50 when your reward drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63