Contest || Power Up Your Steems with SFP

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest - Power Up Your Steems with SFP". . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan community by @aaliarubab . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


IMG-20230902-WA0013.jpg

Canva picture taken from @aaliarubab contest

What's your understanding about Power UP?

When referring to Steem , powering up means turning readily available Steem tokens into Steem Power (SP) , which is a long-term investment in the Steem blockchain . The Steem tokens are essentially locked into SP when we power up , making them non-transferable for a while . This activity is crucial since it increases our platform influence .

material can be upvoted , Steem Powerholders can take part in governance , and one can get paid for selecting high-quality material . Additionally , it shows dedication to the Steem community , as powered-up SP is regarded as a symbol of confidence and support . Basically , gaining power increases your influence and presence inside the Steem ecosystem .

My complete power up procedure .


IMG_20230902_100115.JPG

I mantion the picture above is the screen short of my wallet . The process of power up take place in following steps . First of all i open my STEEMIT account . I then click on wallet and inter into my wallet . Where i see my STEEM balance . I have 19.500 steem in my wallet . I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option .


IMG_20230902_082618.JPG

The chart apear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 19.500 and press power up option .


IMG_20230902_082402.JPG

Then the next chart apear in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on sign in .


IMG_20230902_082317.JPG

Now my all steem convert to steep power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 572.103 to 591.603 steem power . Here is screen short of my wallet .


IMG_20230902_082200.JPG

Hance now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 591.603 steem power .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17