Contest | Your's Favorite Childhood Toy 🪀 Photography Challenge Week 15

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to take participate in steem for pakistan community contest Your's Favorite Childhood Toy 🪀 Photography Challenge Week 15 organized by @uzma4882 . Lets me start the topic .


IMG_20230810_193629.JPG

My favourite childhood toy Doll

IMG_20230810_193150.JPG

As every baby girl like doll to play same my favourite childhood toy was doll . My father was a busniess in islamabad and bannu region and we were living in village . So my father was going there 5 to 6 time there for stay of 2 or 3 days . When ever he talk to me on call i demond him a prety doll to brieng for me . He always brieng a new doll for me . I was realy like when i recieve a prety doll from my father .

Playing doll game with cousins

IMG_20230810_193620.JPG

My cousins living near to my home always come in my home . Then we will play with dolls toghter . Playing with doll was alot of fun for us . We might dress up the doll makeup them and comb their hair . We act on them different role and some time their marry too😂 . We build a nice enviroment for us and creae our own stories for playing.

We create an imaginan world for ourself and make our game enjoybale naver care of time or food . We also cook a food for dolls in small playing deshes for doll . This food may be the leaf of tree or salt or somthing as and call it that we cook biryani or pasta or roast etc . Its was realy amazing and unfogatabale movment .

Playing students teacher game with doll


IMG_20230810_193610.JPG

I was no sister that time . So my little cousin not be always with me . When i was alone at home i play a teacher and student game with my doll mostly . I sit all of my doll in front of me . Then i hold a book in one hand and stick in other hand and ach as teacher like they were my students .

I deal them exactly as we were deal by our teacher at school . I act as my teacher some time sit on chair or some time on walk in class . And ask from them question emagnily then give exellent or bite them on bad performance . Its was just emagin game but was sooo beautiful then real life .

Making dress for doll

IMG_20230810_192938.JPG

My dolls were the whole world for me that time i sleep them with self . When i was busy in study i was in hurry to complete it and play with my doll . I make a small dresses for doll by hand . its was soo bad looking but was realy fintastic hoby of me at my child hood . When ever i make a dress i show it to my mama .

She always appricate me for my dress make for doll . I then chang the dress of doll and wear them dopata and also perform on them paryer while playing .

Conclusion

Our chilhood memory was fintastic memory which can not be reaten back . Its was our golden time when we were not awear of any tension or strees . We could not know life challenges that time . We were happy in our emaginan world . The best time of our life was the time time of our childhood .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow you have a good collection of dolls. Wish you all the best for this contest.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41