Contest || Your Favorite Food Captured

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum dear bothers and sisters !

Hope you will be fine . Today i want to take participate in Steem For Pakistan community contest "Your Favorite Food Captured!" organized by @artist1111 . Every one have their own found dishes . Here i want to share some of my found dishes having a delicious taste and my strong memory related with that food . So lets start the topic .


IMG_20230826_122737.JPG

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

A chosen dish becomes special to me because of personal feelings and memories related with that moment . It might remind me of happy times realted , like family gatherings , celebrations fun and joy . The taste and smell can trigger strong emotions and increase a hunger of me and gives me a sense of comfort . Sometimes, it's a cultural connection that makes the dish meaningful and more tastebale , connecting us to our heritage .

I love of sharing the dish with loved ones that creates a bond stronger , making it even more tastey and dilisious . More ever the dish holds sentimental value and brings joy through its taste , memories , fun and the people to whom i shared with .


IMG_20230826_122451.JPG

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

This is the capture dinner at hotal with my family . The happiness of eating at a hotel along with my family is a special feeling . We go to a nice place where the chefs make delicious food and we oder our found dish . We sit at a big table with my loved ones , talking , laughing , and sharing stories . The smell of the tasty food relize my taste buds making me so excited .

As we taste the different dishes , my taste buds dance with joy . The fun is not just about the food but it is about being together , creating memories , and enjoying each other's company . This experience brings warmth our heart and a bring smile on our face , making us feel grateful for the wonderful time spent my your family .


IMG_20230826_122055.JPG

What emotions do you wish to convey?

IMG_20230826_122019.JPG

Special foods can evoke various emotions in people . Such as a person might feel excitement and happiness when they think about their favorite dessert or a festive feast . The idea of comfort food , like cold ice cream in warm day can bring feelings of warmth and security . Sometimes, unique or exotic dishes can make us wonder about taste and a sense of adventure .

Sharing a meal with loved ones often creates a sense of togetherness increase love and joy. The food maight arise nostalgia when a dish reminds someone of their childhood or a special moment . Overall, special foods have the power to arise emotions like happiness , comfort , curiosity , joy , and nostalgia in people .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you @m-fdo .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71