Contest || Week 3- Power Up Your Steems with SFP

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in "Contest Week 3- Power Up Your Steems with SFP". . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan community by @aaliarubab . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9oW4jXvbFKDLKgveL8arqLCEauuVuNeTcXE9FmKRCYfaSHAXoZxBLkbv62MBgV6CuhTwVUmUbypkZ2uZGqzsoTtb3DcCqpS.png

Canva picture taken from @aaliarubab contest

What's your understanding about Power UP?

Increasing our Steem Power commonly known as powering up on Steemit is similar to leveling up in video games . We gain more sway on the platform as a result . When we power up we express our belief in Steemit and desire to participate more actively in its community. Like making an investment in ourself.

We can support more posts and receive more rewards for our own the more Steem Power we have . It's a strategy to gradually increase our influence and income . Powering up entails strengthening our Steemit superpowers .

My complete power up procedure .


IMG_20231006_145957.jpg

I mantion the picture above is the screen short of my wallet . The process of power up take place in following steps . First of all i open my STEEMIT account . I then click on wallet and inter into my wallet . Where i see my STEEM balance . I have 4.816 steem in my wallet . I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option .


IMG_20231006_145939.jpg

The chart apear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 4.816 and press power up option .


IMG_20231006_145917.jpg

Then the next chart apear in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on sign in .


IMG_20231006_145840.jpg

Now my all steem convert to steep power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 1079.544 to 1084.360 steem power . Here is screen short of my wallet .


IMG_20231006_145806.jpg

Hance now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 1084.369 steem power .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

You have acted selflessly toward the steemit platform, friend, i love when you said powering up is like leveling up in a video games, definitely you are right about this, it increase our stand with the platform. Goodluck on the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50