Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


20230930_233656_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas
What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

IMG-20230930-WA0045.jpg

The kabab in the photo holds special meaning for me because it was made by my cousin's wife when I visited them for dinner . She is a fantastic cook and produces the tastiest meals . She produced a delicious and mouthwatering kabab .

It makes me think of that particular dinner she prepared with love and care . As a result it holds special meaning for me because it makes me think of a fantastic dinner shared with family .

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG-20230930-WA0046.jpg

The food image I posted is from a special supper my cousin made. We rejoiced when he was elevated to Wing Commander. With just a few close family members, it was a wonderful supper. There were many delicious delicacies prepared, as well as a unique cool beverage.

We all had a terrific time and this picture makes me think back to that joyous day when we gathered to celebrate his accomplishment. It's a nice memory that was recorded in a delicious food photo.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


IMG-20230930-WA0044.jpg


IMG-20230930-WA0043.jpg

I want to demonstrate how joyful and together we were as a family during this meal. My cousin's advancement was being celebrated, and that made us all happy. We made hilarious expressions together , laughed a lot and enjoyed ourselves .

I want to portray the love and joy we experienced at that time because it was a special moment we shared as a family . I wish to convey through this image the love and closeness that our family has for one another .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Salam @azmat545 brother. Here is my new post .

 10 months ago 

your post is amazing good luck in this contest

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Desi food is elite😋😋and your cousin made this food at home i thought you ordered from some restaurant.It looks so delicious .
Best ov luck for contest

 10 months ago 

Just by looking at your post I can see that your cousin's wife is a very good cook and you enjoyed the dinner very much, you had a great day
Good luck for contest 👍

 9 months ago 

The food is very amazing and I will love to taste it. How are you doing today friend?

 9 months ago 

I am fine dear

 9 months ago 

Alright I thank God for that.

 9 months ago 

The meals are awesome my friend

It makes me think of that particular dinner she prepared with love and care . As a result it holds special meaning for me because it makes me think of a fantastic dinner shared with family .

Your cousin's wife has really planted a huge memory in your mind which is very encouraging. I will love to taste her meals someday.

I also wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70