Contest || A world of smiles

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem For Pakistan community contest Contest || A world of smiles organized by @sahar78.


20240213_123953_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What you understand by word smile?

When your lips rise upward it conveys happiness or friendliness. It can also refer to having a positive inner feeling in addition to your appearance. Your brain releases feel good chemicals when you smile.

"The universe smiled on us today" is a phrase used to describe when something went well. Therefore smiling is more than just smiling it is about feeling good and strengthening others.

Have you become a source of smile anytime for anyone in this world?

Yes I have made a few people smile during my life. I have made my family smile especially my siblings. They feel content inside when I take care of them and surprise them with gifts. Because of me my daughter smiles as well. Together we enjoy games and fun times. My mother has also found joy in me.I never gave her trouble or embarrassed her so she was proud to have me as her daughter.

I have therefore brought joy to those around me in a variety of ways. Whether it be via playing, giving, or simply being a good daughter. It makes me and them happy to make other people smile and it is a unique aspect of having a family.

Share a recent scenerio in which you spread joy and smile in world.

I recently encountered a kind old woman who was perplexed while performing my election duty on 8 February. She was disappointed in herself for not being able to vote correctly. I approached her gave her some advice and led her to the voting booth. It brightened my day to see her smile after casting her ballot successfully.


lady-3974502_1280.jpg

pixabay

Being of assistance to her made me feel really good. Its make me happy that how much internal satisfactions the smallest things can bring by helping others. By doing a little help of old woman spread smile on her face .She feel happy and thankful of me. It was so honoring to see her smile and it made my whole effort worth while.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @jaytime5 and @abdul-rakib to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's nice to see you joining the Steem For Pakistan contest! You talk about smiles and how they make people feel good. You make your family happy and help strangers, like the old woman at the election. It's great to see you bringing joy to others. Keep up the good work. 👍🏿

Loading...
 8 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅 for your support.be happy