Contest || Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYQ3DAWj9JqA6XJACkME9GiataFGYuaB5g5JAAuUc8W8yc9XwhkwPdKm5C8Rv9UdbxWyb8UVTYsuPbXigpaiFwowwPsj1WkU7dbsuJ6oz1C5t3XCaPDPYZVNorTiqgdETbeGWXXjyRki.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

IMG_20240306_112853_074.jpg

One of my favorite school traditions is making chicken roast. It's more enjoyable to prepare it together than it is to eat the excellent food. Getting together with other employees is like having a small party.

Where we tell jokes and laugh together as the smell of the roast affects the room. We get to know one another over meals and establish enduring memories that turn our office into a second home at this time.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG-20240307-WA0049.jpg

There's a unique backstory to my food images. It happened when my brother and I did last-minute shopping the day before Eid. My brother surprised me by taking me to a hotel while we were away and we had the tastiest chicken roast.

The taste was wonderful and the smell was inviting. I had a great day spending quality time with my brother over a delicious lunch and making memories that I will always treasure.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


IMG-20240307-WA0046_1.jpg

I want people to feel happy and connected when they look at my culinary images. I want to capture the joy of finding a delicious dinner with my brother and the thrill of going shopping for Eid.

The pictures should convey the warmth of our relationship and the satisfaction of sharing a delicious meal serving as a reminder to viewers of the small joys of sharing good food and company with those you love.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64