Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" . This contest is organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYQ3DAWj9JqA6XJACkME9GiataFGYuaB5g5JAAuUc8W8yc9XwhkwPdKm5C8Rv9UdbxWyb8UVTYsuPbXigpaiFwowwPsj1WkU7dbsuJ6oz1C5t3XCaPDPYZVNorTiqgdETbeGWXXjyRki.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

IMG-20240324-WA0079_2.jpg

Because my cousin prepared this meal for us to celebrate my excellent grades in FSC, it holds extra special meaning for me. He created his own chicken karahi which he served to us with affection and attention. The thoughtfulness of the gesture was what made it unforgettable not simply the excellent flavor.

It strengthened the bonds between our family members as we celebrated victories and made priceless memories around the dinner table. The dish's flavors and the happiness of being with one other created an incredibly unique dining experience.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

IMG-20240318-WA0065_1.jpg

This picture reminds me of my siblings and I having Iftar at Shah Faisal. During Ramadan we got together to break our fast and eat excellent meals. The warmth of our family relationship and the happiness of eating a meal together are captured in the photo.

It is about the love and unity we experience during these unique times, not just the food in the picture. Seeing this photo reminds me of the good moments we had spending time together chatting and tasting the food.

What emotions do you wish to convey?


IMG-20240320-WA0023_1.jpg

I want to convey in this picture the happiness and love our family feels when we are all together. It is all about preserving the joy of dining with the ones we love the most. I want people to be able to experience the coziness and warmth.

That the image exudes, transporting them back to their own memorable dinner table occasions with loved ones. The feelings and relationships that bind those moments together are what really make them memorable, not just the food.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58