Contest | "Your Favorite Food Captured!"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum dear bothers and sisters !

Hope you will be fine . Today i want to take participate in Steem For Pakistan community contest "Your Favorite Food Captured!" organized by @artist1111 . Every one have their own found dishes . I am very found of meat recipe may be its roast , biryani or meat rice having a delicious taste . So lets start the topic .


IMG-20230816-WA0031.jpg

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

I already told you that all meat recipe which may be beaf , maton or chiken having a delicious taste and color attract me alots . Any of meat recipe can become special for me due to various reasons , such as the quality and type of meat used in cooking , the cooking techniques applied for, and also the addition of its tasty flavors .

IMG_20230816_175105.JPG

Additionally the color and small motivate my taste buds and i can not control my self from being eating of my found dish . Some time we cook our found dish for our special one which make its more special and memorable . Family gathering and sentimental attachments make our food outstanding . And the moment become unforgettable when we eat our found dishes whith family , friends and our dear and near ones .

What is the story of your food captured photos ?


IMG_20230816_180108.JPG

The picture i mention above is the memory of our family trip and the picture is taken while dinner at monal .I have go there along with my brother and sisters . This dinner was special for me due to various reasons . Having dinner with family at a restaurant can be special due to the change of environment .

We found a chance to bond and enjoy each other's company without distractions . It was the fintastic opportunity for me to taste new dishes . And the most interesting fact for me was free of cooking and cleaning responsibilities 😂.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

IMG-20230816-WA0020.jpg

The asian female have strong emotional bond along with food . If she prepare her husband found dishes for her husband its increase the love and affection between them . We also cook a different dishes for guests to show our respect and care for them . We also done gathering party in which we cook a delicious meal to increase attaction and love .

Simply the food we eat in special occasion or i gathering with family having storng emotional link . This may bring happiness and closeness . Its give interenal satisfaction and remove even stress and guilt . Its gives old memory and make a person comfort and excitement .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Looking delicious.

Loading...
 last year 

I also like meat very much. Specially the beaf.

 last year 

Nice @sandimal brother to have a same choice😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54