Weekly contest |Best Diary Game //Buying rice by selling steem.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰 Dear Friends🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the grace of Almighty Allah and you. Today I am here to in the ongoing Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Your Title. contest in the Steem For Pakistan community . At the beginning of the contest, I would like to thank @hive-180106 sir for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Pink and Blue Electro Music Channel YouTube Thumbnail_20240512_001810_0000.png

Created in Canva

That morning I woke up and went out. I went out to our para mosque to chat with the boys in our neighborhood. I didn't find anyone in Sakaan so I sat alone in Sakaan and logged into my steemit account and checked my notifications. I continued to reply to other users' comments on my posts.

IMG_20240507_065328.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that I came back to our house. I came back home and had some food as breakfast. Among the food was my mother's hand made muriri moa. I love to eat moa so my mother made it. After eating moa I sit down to read a little.

IMG_20240507_072512.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After finishing my studies I go to have breakfast. After breakfast I get ready to go to my younger brother's school. Because my younger brother's school has to submit some important papers and exam fee. Once in this school I myself. studied. So I have good acquaintance and relationship with all the old teachers of this school. I went to the school and talked to all my known teachers in the office and then left the school to return home after submitting my younger brother's papers.

IMG_20240507_091354.jpg

IMG_20240507_094130.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After leaving the school and returning home for some distance, I saw a huge black cherry fillet tree on the side of the road. Every year at this time all the branches of the tree are filled with red brilliant black cherry blossoms. These flowers look very beautiful. A picture of this flowering plant is enough to calm your mind.

IMG_20240507_094538_1.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Returning home, we saw that the mahogany tree in our backyard was being cut down. In fact, several months ago, there was a big storm in our area. In that storm most of the branches of this tree were broken. Only one branch was left there. But now due to the rains the tree is almost dying due to the wet water flowing through the previously broken branches. So we have already cut the tree and decided to plant a new sapling in its place.

IMG_20240507_113243.jpg

IMG_20240507_113244.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

One thing that saddened me when the tree was cut down was that the bird had a small nest in this tree. And there were two eggs in the nest. Now that the nest is broken, the bird may not come there again and its beloved eggs will not be seen. The thing is really a lot of pain

IMG_20240507_113629.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I go to our neighborhood garden. Going there I chat with other guys from our neighborhood and work on Steemit together. There was also a bad incident that day: @jubayer687728 while opening the back cover of his mobile accidentally removed a large part of his phone's display. At first we all feared that his phone might be damaged but his phone was running smoothly as normal.

IMG_20240507_115436.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

While working on Steemit there, my mother told me that there is no rice to cook in the afternoon. All the rice that was in the house is over. So I withdrew 60 steem from my steemit wallet to buy rice for afternoon cooking. Because I didn't even have 100 taka to buy rice.

Screenshot_20240507-120150.png

Screenshot_20240507-174333.png


Screenshot from my mobile

After coming back from the garden I went to take a bath. I went into my room after taking a shower and saw my colored pencils on the bed. A dormant desire to make an art was awakened in my mind. I immediately started drawing a scene with my art pencil where I divided the world into regions. Green areas and other areas are dry deserts. I took this in a symbolic sense and tried to point out the terrible consequences of cutting down trees on the earth.

IMG_20240507_164902.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After getting ready in the afternoon, I go to the market to withdraw the money from my account. I convert them to Bangladesh currency through Binance and then withdraw them from an agent store.

IMG_20240507_175144.jpg

IMG_20240507_175355.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After withdrawing the money, I first went to the mobile servicing shop to get a protective glass on the display of my mobile. I installed a protection glass worth 120 Taka on my phone. Then I went to the rice shop. I went there and bought a bag of the best quality rice in the shop which I paid the shopkeeper 1400 Taka / 43.6 steem.

IMG_20240507_175751.jpg

IMG_20240507_181605.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that I bought some oranges and mangoes for my little kid at home. Grapes and oranges are nutritious foods that meet the needs of vitamins in children and help them in their physical growth.

IMG_20240507_202912.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night after returning home and having dinner, I log into my Steemit account. Then I keep upvoting and commenting on the posts shared by other users until I fall into a deep sleep.

I want to invite @nahid28 @rajusam @asifhasan to this contest. Here is the contest link.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwqJ7qoiX9Zvgc3csri36RgunxgdZ5zNk4fZSbiXCVddDAXon16mB6pcZzCFX...HCXBffhAZevcrtoVpfu7cv6NM47XCDbkDBNUYg7ExAxKFiTawhGBk4n4jbNLHhdyjzcKDqBk4otEkwY4CZzX8ZCcZtAi8jXin1rEpF5wThp67WftngMd91aJpv.png

Achievement-1 post link.
🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

•Best Regards,,
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I feel like reading over and over again. The bird will be so sad when she's back to her nest and she doesn't see her beautiful eggs again. How i wish there's any way you can place the eggs where she'll find it when she returns.

You're working hard on steemit that's why is possible to convert 60 steems to usdt then sell in cash to purchase what you like. Keep on steeming and earn more money for your shopping. Best of luck.

 2 months ago 

Dear brother,,,
Thanks for your valuable comment 💜

I read your post your writing skill amazing
Have a blessed day 🌸

Loading...

Your eggs are so beautiful , i wish to see such eggs in real life too . Steemit is a hope for everyone i can see . Selling steems and buying rice shows how steemit is becoming your right hand day by day .

 2 months ago 

steemit is becoming your right hand day by day .

Thanks for your valuable time on my post and such a beautiful comment.

 2 months ago 

It was both a beautiful and sad story of your day

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51