Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Bought clothes and sit back while enjoying ice cream

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
IMG20240330220913.jpg
On this occasion I would like to take part in the contest held by @hive-180106 with the title "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game" and I would like to invite @suryanitj @qadhafi and @imadear to participate in this contest.

Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game

This morning was my first day at work and as usual I woke up at 4 in the morning to enjoy food before fasting the next day. After enjoying the food I started waiting for the morning prayer while playing with my cell phone. After playing with my cellphone for a while, finally dawn arrived and I immediately did it.

After finishing my morning prayer, I sat for a while playing with my cellphone again, but while playing with my cellphone, I felt sleepy and finally I chose to sleep for a while.

When the clock showed 8 in the morning, I started to get up from bed and immediately got ready to go to work. After I went to the workers' place, I immediately left my cell phone with the security guard to comply with the regulations made by the company where I work, I work from 9 am to 9 pm.

IMG20240330231506.jpg

Long story short, when I came home from work at 9 pm, I immediately rushed home to change into my work clothes and after that I immediately rushed to the night market to buy clothes. When I arrived at the night market, I saw many visitors who wanted to buy their necessities and the parking area was very crowded, making it difficult for me to park my vehicle, but I was helped by the parking attendant so that my vehicle could be parked safely. After I finished parking my vehicle, I immediately entered. went to the night market to buy clothes, namely trousers, when I bought them I started to get confused because there were so many traders selling very good and cheap clothes. Finally I chose to buy clothes from a trader who offered me very good quality and of course cheap, I offered to buy trousers for IDR 100,000 or around 20 steem. I feel very happy after buying this clothes.

IMG20240330220654.jpg

However, after buying clothes, I immediately sat down at an ice cream vendor and immediately ordered a portion of vanilla ice cream. I bought this ice cream because I really liked it and wanted to enjoy the moment at the night market. When I finished enjoying the ice cream, I finally rushed home to rest so I could carry out tomorrow's activities smoothly.

IMG20240330225724.jpg

That's all from me in this contest, happy to be able to participate in this contest and thank you for visiting and reading this post, see you in another post

Best Regard
@murezac

About Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76