IniAchievement 1 : Introduction

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240217_181521.jpg

Hi, friends,
My name is Muhammad Reza Cindyansyah with the account name @murezac and I am very happy to join this steemit platform, I am an private employee who also has an interest in things like writing. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. and very enthusiastic to share experiences and learn more from you.

I am 25 years old from 2 brothers and have experience in writing. Currently, I am focusing on my self-development. Apart from that, I also like activities such as playing badminton and traveling and am always open to hearing suggestions and interesting stories from you.

I joined this platform because I wanted to learn about cryptocurrency and share knowledge and make friends with similar interests. I am sure I can make a positive contribution and also learn a lot from you.

IMG_20240217_135217.jpg

I know this steemit from my cousin , namely @qadhafi, he invited me to join this platform. I really hope to interact with friends who have similar interests or want to discuss. Don't hesitate to say hello to me or share any interesting ideas you have

Thank you for reading my short introduction. I am so excited to be a part of this platform and make new connections. See you again..

My Facebook Profile.
Facebook))

Regards,
Muhammad Reza Cindyansyah
17 February 2024

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Hai @murezac

Selamat datang di steemit, anda perlu mengupload foto pengantar yang asli untuk dapat kami tinjau, harap mengedit postingan ini untuk memperbarui foto pengantar dan menambah beberapa informasi tentang anda. lihat panduan berikut: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

sertakan juga tautan facebook atau instagram anda pada postingan ini, balas komentar saya setelah anda mengedit postingan ini

Note :
postingan achievement hanya di posting satu kali, jadi anda dilarang untuk memposting ulang dan cukup hanya dengan mengedit

 4 months ago 

Baik sudah diedit pak terimakasih.

terima kasih, sambil menunggu proses verifikasi anda dapat menulis postingan di komunitas manapun

Welcome Reza! Have fun writing 🫡

 4 months ago 

Thank you 🙂

 4 months ago 

Selamat datang semoga betah di platform komunitas ini.

 4 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak

 4 months ago 

Selamat bergabung di platform ini, semoga kedepannya betah disini, dan semakin semangat dalam berbagi diary anda di sini.

Selamat Achievement 1 anda telah terverifikasi, silakan melanjutkan ke achievement 2 untuk lebih mengenal steemit

R1

 3 months ago 

Baik terimakasih atas verifikasi nya pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43