SEC-S17 /W2| "What if i were the president of my country?"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)


Hello everyone
This is @muja01, from #Bangladesh.

SEC-S17  W2  What if you were the president of your country g SoOn.jpg

Made with Canva

"What if i were the president of my country?"

Hi,there steem for Pakistan all member and admin&modaretor, first of all greetings to everyone.Today's my first blog and participations post in this wonderful community.I would like to thanks @hive-180106 for organised this wonderful Contest:

"📢'What if i were the president of my country?'
.
Hopefully yo will like my participation post.

If you were the president of your country, what would be your top three priorities and why?

Therefore, a president The most important person of a country.If I ever become president of my country and the first 3 priorities of my country are mentioned, my first one is Democracy.

day of democracy social media .jpg

[Made with Canva]

I think it is most important to implement the democratic rights of the people in the development of a country.My first work will be on democratic rights, voting rights, equal rights for men and women, equal constitutional rights for all people, etc.I think the establishment of equal rights for all is the most important for the overall development of the country, including the establishment of all fundamental rights of the people in a country, so I will give first priority to democracy.

And the second one is Education

Home.jpg

[Made with Canva]

Education will be my second priority, I will always want to transform the people of my country into an educated population. Education plays a very important role in the development of the financial and infrastructure of a country. Without education, the development of a nation is impossible. For this reason, education will be my second priority.

The third one is Elimination of corruption

Cream Hand International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination Instagram Story.jpg

[Made with Canva]

As the 3rd priority, I would like to make my country free from corruption, I will take strict measures to prevent corruption among the people at all levels of the country, all economic sectors, all government work commissions. And I would like to reduce the corruption ratio at all.
As president, what specific steps would you take to improve education and healthcare systems in your country?

As President, I will strive to achieve the highest level of educational development in my country. In this case, not only the highest literacy rate is limited. In all sectors related to education, especially the quality development of teachers, the construction of appropriate campuses for students, and the development of school transportation system will get more priority.

books-bookstore-book-reading-159711.jpeg

Source

I will give importance to the real education of the students of my country, I will develop education in entertainment and technical support conditions, in this case, it will be helpful in creating good teachers as well as skilled manpower. Also, I will free all kinds of violence in the education sector, ensure equal rights for students at all levels, students who are falling out of financial crisis. I will take a closer look.

'Healthcare system'

pexels-photo-2383010.jpeg

Source

To ensure the health care of my country, I will first establish government hospitals and develop them, I will develop the housing system for skilled doctors and patients. I will give importance to the fact that no people of the country can get treatment due to economic problems. Besides, I will increase the government supervision to ensure the good treatment of private hospitals. And the price of medical equipment and drugs will be cheap.

As a president, what challenges you could face in improving the overall condition of your country?
pexels-pavel-danilyuk-8438918.jpg

Source

I think that as a president, it is most important to have the mental ability to face all challenges in the overall development of the country, money can be the first obstacle in the development of all kinds of infrastructure in the country, there may be differences like the people of the country, there may be opposing negative forces. But I think that I am the people of the country in an honest way. I will be able to face all these crises with strength.

Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?
pexels-photo-256381.jpeg

Source

To write the new history of the country, I will give importance to the technology sector and industrial development. See, in this world of the twenty-first century, technology plays a very important role in human development, and I will take all steps to develop the technology sector of the country. I will help unemployed youth to become employment freelancing entrepreneurs. I will provide all technical support.That is the end of my participation post today.

I would like to @aniksikder,@sahar78 and @pandora2010 for joining this contest.
My verification for link here:achievement-1

Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You said everything well. Education and health can never be down looked if any county wants to do well.

Loading...

Thanks for the invitation.
I like your way of thinking if you were the president of your country, I think that with a good education corruption would end, by educating you sow respect for the laws and fear of not complying with them.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Greetings my dear @muja01

You have rightly said that the President plays an important role for the development of any country.

  • The way he explained how to fulfill his responsibilities as the president of his country, it is very good to know that if you were the president of your country, you would have arranged a good teacher to reduce the literacy rate because education which It is very important for any country.

A very important step as everyone knows that today is the era of technology, so you said that being a president, I would establish technology establishments in my country and provide new hospitals with good staff and the entire system. What is available is inline and technology base so that no one faces any kind of problems.
@mona01

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend @muja01

Being a president you think about democracy education and health is fabulous. When we provide a quality teacher for our students to get a good knowledge then students shine more and work for the country.

Corruption is the biggest problem in countries. In every field of work, the corrupted people work. These people work against the law, and that's why qualified people are unemployed.

Happy to read your article, being a president you think a lot for your country. I wish you a good luck for this challenge.

Regards: @ahsansharif

Thank you soo much dear

 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 5 months ago (edited)

To shape a new history for the country, I would prioritize technological advancement and industrial growth. By investing in the technology sector and supporting entrepreneurship, I aim to create job opportunities for the youth and drive economic growth. By harnessing the power of technology, we can propel the country towards prosperity and innovation, creating a brighter future for all citizens.

Good luck

 5 months ago 

Hello my dear, I think the first thing you should prioritise is eliminating corruption then when you achieve this everything else will be okay.
Your zeal for education is very applaudable
Technology is what is driving the world today and keying into this will enable you create history.
I wish you luck in the challenge.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46