Achievement1: My Introduction Post in Steemit by @muja01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians!
I am very instersted to join this amaizing community.I would very thankful to you for giveing me opertuneties to introduce myself.Hope,all steemians are very fine.i am a new user on this platfrom,today i introduce myself in this community.
IMG_20211224_112720399-1.jpg
i am Mujahidur Rahman Khokon.my age is 21born and growth in Bangladesh.My father Mr Jamirul Islam is a Farmer and he works his own farm.my mother is housewife.i have little sister.
IMG_2088.JPG
now,i will tell you about my studies.i am reguler students in houners 1st year the department of botany at kushtia government college.i passed ssc 2017at my village school.i complete my hsc in 2019at Bamundi nishipur school&college.
20211128_112406.jpg
I also told you about my personality.i am very friendly person.every time i try hangout with my friends.i love to gossiping with my friends&homies.
I added to you about my hobby.i love to play.Football is my favorite sports and i alslo love to play cricket,carrom,badminton etc. A few weeks ago my friends&brother has says to me about steemit,i really thanks to @razuan12,@alvida you for your wonderful support and help me to join this beautiful community.

Specially thanks, @ashkhan, @boss75
Thanks all my friends.
Sincerely,
muja01

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

keep me in your prayer's brother!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @muja01

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

I will give a vote in a current post with steemcurator03 to recover the vote of your achievement 1. Sorry for delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15