SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

family-1804701_1280.jpg

Source

Peace, mercy and blessings from Allah SWT.

Before I start writing posts and compiling them word for word in this community, first I apologize if there are wrong words and not according to the wishes of steemit friends because I am an ordinary human being.

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

My parents shaped my character and personality by setting a good example, such as teaching religious knowledge so that I can always be protected from bad behavior and don't forget to set an example in my daily life by teaching good manners and the most important thing is teaching me to always uphold the values of honesty.

Parents will protect their families from the development of their children's personalities since they were young because with guidance from the family they can help their children adjust better in the future in life.

father-2795943_640.jpg

Source

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

Parents always want their family to live happily, so parents have a very important role in their children's lives, especially in meeting their children's needs, such as in terms of education and providing lessons about religious values in life so that they can get the desired happiness.

parent-5340152_1280.jpg

Source

However, if you have a happy and prosperous family in life then all parents will be proud of the results they have worked for for their family.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

Parents will provide encouragement to achieve their goals and aspirations, namely by giving a little freedom and listening to the child's wishes in choosing their goals because in this way they can freely determine the goals of their dreams in life and the most important thing is helping to increase the child's self-confidence so that Stay focused and enthusiastic in every condition.

student-8036787_1280.png

Source

Continuously provide support for them to continue to strive for something better in the future because the role of parents is very important for children's balance.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

When I was little and had entered school age to study knowledge about religion and general knowledge, I never felt tired even though we were giving parents trouble.

school-1782427_960_720.jpg

Source

The important role in getting first education is from parents because they can be more patient if their child is not able to learn easily until he can master the knowledge.

That's all my writing on the contest held on Steem For Pakistan Community, thank you friends.

I invite my friend @moyeon, @rachman-jr25, @idaali, thank you for participating in this contest.

achievement 1

Best regards
@muhar-bd

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello my dear friend
You have described your parents in very beautiful words. I completely agree with you that parents are the pillars of our success, that is why God has come to the parents on earth because there can be no one else like them.
Parents love children a lot. Sometimes we scold them and sometimes they love them only for their good future so that they can live a respectable life. Parents make so many sacrifices that it is not possible to tell.
Parents play a very important role in giving us a boost to our career. Along with good education, they also give good values. If any child is successful then the contribution of his parents is more than his own, hence the credit for the success of the children goes to the parents.
You are really lucky to have good parents. It was very nice to read your post. Your presentation is also very beautiful I wish good luck

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hello good evening🫡

How was your day? Is very nice that your parents took good care of you when you were younger because it has made a a very vibrant and discipline human.

Our parents are all angels and one day we surely become parents and take good care of our children as well.

I advice you to edit your post and centralized it properly because it not fully organized the way it is now. Good luck.

I'm fine,Thank you for your time reading my writing.
Good luck my friend.

 10 months ago 

Is good you are fine friend, Iove the fact that you are happy I red your post.

Good luck once again. Good night.

Thank you for your time reading my writing.
Good luck to my friend too.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hi dear
All parents wanted that there kids having good qualities like honest , responsible and educated for that they faced many hardships and provided financial and emotional support to their kids ❤️.good example, such as teaching religious knowledge so that I you always be protected from bad behavior and don't forget to set an example in my daily life by teaching good manners and the most important thing is teaching you to always uphold the values of honesty as you shared with us really appreciated.
Good luck

Thank you for your time reading my writing.
Good luck to my friend too.

 10 months ago 

Hola!

Que bueno que tus padres te hayan dado un buen ejemplo, los míos hasta ahora también han hecho eso cada día de mi vida y es algo que agradezco demasiado ya que están construyendo mi personalidad y enseñandome modales siempre que pueden, y yo con mucho gusto acepto cada uno de sus consejos y los pongo en práctica para ser mejor persona cada día l igual que ellos. Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you for your time reading my writing.
Good luck to my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65