Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game [November 20,2023]

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you are fine. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this contest, "Best diary game of the week. I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at six in the morning. I performed ablution and then brushed my teeth. Then I went to the mosque and offered morning prayer. After offering the prayer,I opened the Quran e Majeed and recited some verses. Then,I taught the lesson of Quran e Majeed to my pupils. The Imam Saheb of our mosque has gone to Saudi Arabia to perform Umrah. That's why he has imposed my duty to teach the lessons of the Quran to their students.

IMG_20231121_110704.jpg

After,I went to the fields for a morning walk. I felt cold during the morning walk. However, I prefer the winter season to the summer. After my morning walk,I came back home. I opened my mobile and visited my Steemit account. I read some posts and gave votes to other users to maintain my voting CSI. After,I had breakfast. After breakfast,I went to drop off my younger sisters and brothers at school. After coming back home, I went to the roof. I opened the voucher for "Government College Haveli Lakha". I read all the characters in that college. I read about the faculty structure and the fee structure.

IMG_20231121_105142.jpg

IMG_20231121_105154.jpg

I sowed wheat in the winter,so I had to level the fields. I did call the man of tracker. After some time, the man with the tractor reached our fields. He had to level the fields using a laser. First, he placed the laser in a corner of the field. After that, he leveled the entire field. I was standing in the fields, watching this whole scene. Within a short time, the entire field was level. After,I gave 3500 rupees to the man of tracker.

IMG_20231121_110731.jpg

IMG_20231121_110718.jpg

After,my father asked me to buy fertilizers and poisons. He gave me some money to deposit with the shopkeeper, from which I had to buy fertilizer. So I took money from my father and went to the fertilizer's shop. There, I had to buy two sacks of fertilizer and some bottles of poison. Then I gave the money to the shopkeeper and came home with fertilizers.

IMG_20231121_110009.jpg

IMG_20231121_105953.jpg

After,I took a bath and then combed my hair. I was feeling hungry, so I took a bread and a little pickle with it. Then I climbed onto the roof. I sat on the cot and had a meal.

IMG_20231121_110637.jpg

In the late afternoon,I and my friends went to the ground to play cricket. Then we continued playing matches until the evening.

IMG_20231121_115928.jpg

My day was over here. This is my diary game. I hope you like my diary.See you in the next blog. Till then, take care.
At last I invite @enamul,@azeem22 and @shahidalinaz

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Indeed you have done a great job by starting your day with the name of Allah Almighty and it is a good practice to know all about any institution in which we are going to study or choosing to shape our future. Best of luck.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.Huge love and respect for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51