Weekly contest, Best Diary Game [November 10,2023]

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this weekly contest, Best Diary Game. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5;30 in the morning. I performed ablution and went to the mosque and offered fajar prayer. After offering the prayer, I listened to the lessons of my students. I released my stutter at 7:15. I went to the home and had breakfast.After I went to the fields to enjoy the winter season. There I saw my friend.Then we talked with each other for a while.After I took a selfie.

IMG_20231112_104733.jpg

After, the captain of my team called me to play the match.I took my friend, and we reached the ground on the motorcycle. While riding a motorcycle, I felt very cold on the way. The opposing team had not yet reached the ground, so we played a practice match. After some time, the opposing team reached the ground. After winning the toss, the opposing team decided to bat first. The opposing team made 102 runs in six overs. Our team could not achieve that target, and we lost the match. The second match was again 5–5 overs. In that match, our team batted very well, and we won this match. The opposing team had given a target of 40 runs in 5 overs, so our team chased that target easily.

IMG_20231112_104924.jpg

IMG_20231112_104845.jpg

After that, the third match started. In this match, our team played 5 overs and scored 56 runs. The opposing team could not achieve that target. This is how we won the final match match.When the match ended, dark clouds appeared in the sky. Firstly, there was no sunlight due to dark clouds, and second, we were also feeling cold. We started our bikes and got ready to go home. But on the way, it started raining heavily. We parked our bike under a tree and waited for a while under it for the rain to stop.

IMG_20231112_105813.jpg

After some time, the rain stopped, and we went to home.In celebration of winning the match, our captain made us sweets. He took us to the shop and fed us cakes from there. That was a very sweet and tasty cake. Our entire team ate two cakes each and then went to their respective homes.

IMG_20231112_105123.jpg

My clothes were wet due to the rain, so I changed my clothes as soon as I reached home. After that,I started preparing for Friday prayer. I ironed my clothes and then took a bath. I wore my clothes,performed ablution, and went to the mosque to offer jumma prayer. First,I offered four sunnahs and then listened to the speech of Imam Sahib. Then I completed the Jumma prayer and came home.

IMG_20231112_114647.jpg

After this, my father called me to the fields because our crops have been harvested and we have to bring them home. But we had fewer sacks to store the lying crops. So I went to the sack's shop and bought 30 sacks from there. The price of one sack was 35 pkr. I paid 1050 pkr to the shopkeeper and came home to bring the sacks. After that,we filled the sacks with paddy crops. After filing the sacks, we brought them home and stored them.

IMG_20231112_105029.jpg

IMG_20231112_115205.jpg

After,I went to the roof to see the beautiful view of my village. There are green fields all around my house. So sometimes I go to the roof of my house to see them. In the evening,my mother called me to have lunch. Rice is one of my favorite foods. So I had lunch with rice.

IMG_20231102_190141.jpg

After that, I spent some time with my brother on the computer. And then I went to bed to sleep. This is my diary game. I hope you like my diary. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye.
At last I invite @rosee,@shahidalinaz and @shahid2023.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Nice diary game friend! Especially the cake. I also belong to a village and by God Inever havr seen this cake...looks amazing. And I always like the areas where rice is cultivated...nice hmm.

 10 months ago 

Wow you had a great day dear fellow. Offering prayer is a wonderful deed and it enhances our character. Field work is always a hard work but it pays off when we sell the crops. And I love yo eat biryani and biryani with raita is always my favourite.

 10 months ago 

Thank you brother for your good comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

bro have a nice day nice to see you i love to watch football game i am here i like the one you mentioned best of luck bro keep going

 10 months ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30