Weekly contest"Best Diary Game"A Story of happy day[1-12-2023]

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game on Steem for the Pakistani community. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:45 in the morning. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. There I offered two sunnahs and then an obligatory prayer. After offering the prayer, I opened the Quran and recited it for some time. Then,my students came to me to study. Then I listened to the lesson from them. At 7:10, I left all my students and came to home.Now it was time for my breakfast, so I had breakfast. For breakfast, I eat white rice with tea. It was a very special breakfast in the village areas.

IMG_20231203_162958.jpg
click my own mobile

After breakfast,I went to drop off my younger sisters and brothers at school. Apart from this, I also had to get my NOC letter from the computer's shop. After dropping my brothers and sisters off at school, I went to the computer shop. My friend Shahzad was sitting at the shop. After saluting him, I got him my NOC letter online. After,I sat at the shop for a while and kept talking to him.

IMG_20231203_163511.jpg
click my own mobile

After that,I came back to home.After some time, I got a call from my friend to play a cricket match. So I got ready and went to the playground. There, I did play one match. Our team won the toss and decided to bat first. We played 16 overs and scored 157. The opposing team had to achieve the target of 158 runs. But that team could not achieve that target. They tried hard to win, but they lost by 11 runs. Our team members congratulated each other after winning the match.

IMG_20231203_164116.jpg
click my own mobile

After playing the match, I came home and started preparing for Jumma Prayer. I asked my mother to iron my clothes. I took a bath, wore clean clothes, and went to the mosque to offer Jumma prayer. I arrived at the Mosque and carefully listened to the Imam's speech. I came home after offering Jumma prayer. My friend's house is being constructed right next to my house. So I went to his house to see his construction. After that, I spent my time with my friend in the construction area.

Snapchat-331506324.jpg
click my own mobile by using snapchat

After,I went to the fields for a walk. I visited all my fields. First of all, I went to the field where we have planted wheat crop.Now it is the winter season, so this season is very good for the wheat crop. The wheat crop is grown only in the winter season. After that, I went to visit my spinach crop. This crop looked very green. This is how I passed the time and photographed the crops in my fields.

IMG_20231203_165018.jpg
click my own mobile

I came home in the evening after a walk in the fields. I washed my face and hands, and I asked my mother for dinner. Dinner was ready, so I had dinner first. I had dinner with bread,milk,sweet rice, and milk. It was a very tasty dinner. After dinner, I turned on the computer and watched some stories.

IMG_20231203_172749.jpg
click my own mobile

So, friends, this is my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary game. See you in the next blog; till then, take care of yourself.Gooodbye, dear stemians.

At last I invite @shahidalinaz @anowar and @rosee.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

You had a very nice day. Playing street cricket with your friends is also a very good time. Your team won that cricket match. Congratulations

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

 8 months ago 

It's my pleasure to have you here🙏

 8 months ago 

You have had an amazing day ,thanks for sharing your diary with us wish you success 💐.

Crops look very refreshing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74