Weekly contest"Best Diary Game"26-12-2023"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this contest of topic "Weekly contest"Best Diary Game". We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 6:10 in the morning. I did fold my bed and go to the washroom. I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer fajr prayer. In the morning,I took a shawl over to protect myself from the cold. I reached the mosque and offered prayer with the congregation. After offering the prayer,I opened the Holy Quran and recited some verses. After the recitation of the Quran,I prayed to Allah for my better future and health. The best future and good health are very important in my life. So I prayed from time to time for their acceptance by Allah.

IMG_20231226_063753.jpg

After,I came out of the mosque and reached towards my home. I ate some dry fruits and went to the fields for a morning walk. A morning walk is very important for better health. After my morning walk,I went to the shop to buy a biscuit and a tea packet. I paid the bill for those things and went to the home.I made tea and had breakfast with tea and biscuits.

IMG_20231226_081351.jpg

After breakfast,I sat near the stove for a while to reduce the cold. When a little sunlight came out, I came out of the house. I went to the farm house and gave water to the animals. After giving them water,I tied them in the fields. After,I came back to the farm house to bring food cutters for the animals. I did cut the food for animals, put it on the trolly, and came to the farm house.

IMG_20231226_104938.jpg

After completing my farm house work,I took a bath and went for a refresh. I wore my clothes and went to the roof of my house. There, I used my mobile for sometimes.I used some usable applications. I also visited my account and checked my notifications. I gave some votes and valuable comments on some good posts. After using the mobile,I took a selfie of myself.

IMG_20231226_122615.jpg

Now I wanted to buy some books from the book shop. I started my bike and went to the book shop, which is situated near my house. First of all, I greeted the shopkeeper and asked him to take out some books. I bought the books I needed and paid the bill for those books. Some books were missing, so I bought them from another shop and came home.

IMG_20231226_134123.jpg

When I come home, I open those books and study them for a while. Now I was feeling hungry, so I asked for lunch from my mother. The lunch was ready. I washed my hands and ate my lunch. It was a very tasty and healthy lunch. It was rice with salad.

IMG_20231226_151836.jpg

After lunch,I went to the park near my house to freshen my mind. When I reached the park,the boys were playing their games. There were benches lying at a corner in the park. I sat on those benches and watched the play of the children. Apart from this, there were many other small children who were taking swings on the swings installed in the park. There was a lot of crowd in one corner of the park. When I went near the crowd,I saw two roosters were fighting among themselves. People were watching and enjoying their fighting. I also stood there for a while, watching their fight, and then came home.

IMG_20231226_161939.jpg

IMG_20231226_171349.jpg

In the evening,I had dinner. After dinner, I watched some moral stories on the computer. After watching the story, I switched off the computer and went to bed to sleep. So, friends,this is my diary game. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog, and until then, take care of yourself.

At last I invite my friends @peerfaizan,@anowar and @suboohi.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You share amazing diary,attending namaz,recite holly quran.Looking a delicious food,hope you have a great day.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Enjoyed reading your diary. Your day seems really busy!"

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable commment.

 6 months ago 

My pleaure

 6 months ago 

Very beautiful diary game dear friend and seems that you had a very busy day with your responsibilities and other things. Keep sharing quality contents with us 😉 best regards 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26