Weekly Contest" Best Diary Game" [02-03-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this contest, "Best Diary Game of the Week." We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at five in the morning with an alarm. I switched off the alarm and went to the washroom. I performed ablution and offered fajar prayer in my hostel room. After offering the prayer, I opened the Holy Quran, recited some verses, and then prayed to Allah for my success. The weather was very nice in the morning, so I went to the nearby park for a morning walk. This park is a short distance from my hostel. I also exercised there for some time and then returned to my hostel.

IMG_20240302_070246.jpg

After coming back to the hostel, I started preparing to go to college. First of all, I ironed my dress, then brushed my teeth, took a bath, and got ready. After this, I go to the kitchen for breakfast. At around 8:35, my friend and I went towards college. At 9:00 a.m., our first lecture started, and it was in English. In this lecture, we studied an English story whose name is "The Signalman by Charles Dickens. Sir interpreted this story and told us about the critical analysis of the story.

IMG_20240302_100514.jpg

Our second lecture was on political science. In this lecture, the teacher told us about nationalism. In this lecture, we studied nationalism, its importance, characteristics, and types. After the second lecture was over, we took a break from studying. During the break, I went to the college grounds with my friend and got busy laughing, joking, and having general discussions with each other.

IMG_20240302_112441.jpg

Our third lecture focused on legal philosophy. I didn't feel like attending the lecture, but the coordinator forcefully sent me to the class. In this lecture, we studied the "rule of law." Along with this, Sir also told us that this question is very important from a paper point of view. I got off from college at 12:30, and I came back to the hostel. I was very hungry a lot.Biriyani was prepared in the hostel today. I took my biryani on the plate, came into the room, and ate it with great enthusiasm. It was really tasty and spicy.

IMG_20240302_134429.jpg

After lunch, I called my parents on my mobile phone for some time. I talked to my parents on mobile for a while and then used social media. There were some problems coming into my Twitter account, so I logged in again and then used it. After this, I slept for a while to rest. I woke up around 5:00 p.m., took a bath, and freshened up. After I climbed on the roof to visit the weather, there were a few clouds in the sky, and a cool breeze was also blowing. I opened my mobile phone and took selfies.

IMG_20240302_160851.jpg

Today was the weekend, so my friend and I planned to eat something special. So we made a plan to eat pizza. We got ready, came out of the hostel, and went to the pizza shop. We asked the server for the menu list and saw the pizza deals. We ordered a medium-sized chicken pizza along with two soft drinks. The pizza was really great and tasty. After some time, the server came with the bill. Our total bill was 1200 pkr, but we had gone to the shop to eat pizza for the first time, so they offered us 200 pkr less. We paid the bill, thanked them for their hospitality, and returned to the hostel.

IMG_20240302_180418.jpg

So, friends, this is my diary game, which I shared with you. Alhamdulillah, I enjoyed my day very much. I had so much fun sharing my day with you. I would also like to tell you to make your day the best and be happy. Goodbye, dear stemians.
At last, I would like to invite my friends @azeem22, @shahidalinaz, and @suboohi.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62