You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

I appreciate how well you use your monthly money to manage your budget. As you correctly stated, my friend, in order to accomplish good, we need to be both talented and educated. Because in my opinion, a nation or region with well-educated and talented individuals is always more developed and successful. It's encouraging to hear that you aspire to be a prosperous businesswoman. You can make a lot of money in business and use it anyway you like. Nonetheless, I think you can succeed in your business if you work honestly and diligently. best of luck.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Well said friend. You reiterated it perfectly. I intend to make the most of it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45