SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Greetings and hope this meets you well. Am glad to be here again and I invite @ruthjoe, @jovita30 and @unyime23 to participate in this contest.

476730EB-3C6D-49EE-8AC3-8F8E303C4CF3.jpeg
Pixabay

How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?

Business involves serious management if it must grow and like wise someone need to manage his or her funds if you have a job. You must manage your funds as a worker if you must make the most out of your job.

I mange my monthly budget by mapping out percentages of my income to various things. When my monthly income comes into my hands, the first thing I do is to remove my tithe which is 10%.

After removing my tithe, I pay myself a percentage as savings which I use in making investments. I then spend the rest on other things I need to sort out.

Skill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?

3728861C-24FB-41BF-B9B5-6AF59C45945F.jpeg
pixabay

To get a handsome job, one must have a good education and the right qualifications and experience to suit the type of job that will be seen as handsome. That’s the more reason why people go to school and also tend to further their education.

To also run a successful business requires skill. You must acquire the necessary skill needed and that’s why some persons over here in my country go to submit under a master for years to serve and learn the necessary skills they need to run their businesses.

Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman ?

I want to be a successful businessman woman because I feel that having one’s own business tends to give you all the time you need to do you. You are not under anyone’s command and you can make appropriate use of your skills to run your business the way you want.

You can also choose to employ people to work for you. When you are working for someone else, you don’t have your own time and are answerable to their detects.

Successful story of your preference Job or Business?

I had to resign my job some years ago because it wasn’t giving me the time I needed to do other things. Today am glad that I’ve been able to start my own business which is running well even in my absence.

Am also glad to have known Steemit which has been a beautiful source of income to me and it’s something I do from the comfort of my house.

Thank you for dropping by my blog. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @alexanderpeace


  • You manage your budget very well from your monthly income which I like. To do good we must be educated as well as skilled as you rightly said dear friend. Because I think a country or region is always more developed and prosperous when it has educated citizens and skilled citizens. Good to know that you want to be a successful business woman. Business is a medium where you can earn a lot of money and spend it as you wish. But I believe if you work with honesty and hard work in your business then you can definitely achieve success. I believe it. And pray for you that you can fulfill your dreams.

Best regards from @robin42

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend for stopping by my blog and for the valid comment.

Success in the dynamic

 6 months ago 

Hi @alexanderpeace, I loved the point when you make reference to having a business, where you are your own boss, because when you are an employee, you can have a responsibility, but if they don't like your performance they look for someone else.

It is better to be our own bosses and keep us totally away from the risk of losing our job because of someone else's decision.

Greetings and blessings.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear. Well said. Thank you for stopping over

My best regards

 6 months ago 

If you want to land a handsome job, it's important to have a good education and the right qualifications and experience that match the job requirements. That's why people go to school and even pursue further education to enhance their chances.

And when it comes to running a successful business, skill is key. You need to acquire the necessary skills to effectively manage and grow your business. That's why some people in your country choose to undergo apprenticeships or work under a master for years to learn the essential skills needed for their businesses.

So, education and qualifications open doors to handsome jobs, while acquiring skills is vital for running a successful business. It's all about finding that perfect balance between knowledge and practical know-how. Keep up the great work, you're on the right path to success

 6 months ago 

Well said. Thank you for stopping by my blog.

My best regards and compliments of the season

 6 months ago 

It's interesting to know you have the best of success stories. I don't see anything profitable in making money when you have limited or no time for yourself. It's good to know both skills and education are essential to becoming successful in life. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge but wait, what are you doing now after you quit your job?

 6 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by sir.

Am doing business oo.

Best regards

 6 months ago 

I appreciate how well you use your monthly money to manage your budget. As you correctly stated, my friend, in order to accomplish good, we need to be both talented and educated. Because in my opinion, a nation or region with well-educated and talented individuals is always more developed and successful. It's encouraging to hear that you aspire to be a prosperous businesswoman. You can make a lot of money in business and use it anyway you like. Nonetheless, I think you can succeed in your business if you work honestly and diligently. best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Well said friend. You reiterated it perfectly. I intend to make the most of it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52