S2W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives : **

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

How are you, my dear Stemians? I hope you are all well and happy. I am also fine, with the blessings of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest, "S2W4: The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives". This contest has been started by @aaliarubab. I would like to thank her for making a very beautiful contact. So let's start.

Do you love technology and the digital life?

I love technology very much because our lives have become very easy due to it. Before technology, people were unaware of all the things in the world. People were living a very simple life. Then gradually, technology came into the world. The progress we are seeing in the world today is all because of technology. Let me give you examples of technology. First of all, the mobile device we are using in our hands is an invention of technology. Apart from this, computers, laptops, machines and other devices are inventions of technology. Now, technology has become a necessary part of our lives.So I love technology and digital devices.

technology-6801334_1280.jpg
Source

Which digital devices do you prefer to use in your daily life?

Mobile phones:

I use my mobile phone the most in digital devices. My mobile phone has played an important role in my life. I have used my mobile phone from learning to earning. I use my mobile phone to get information for my business and also to do study.I also use this phone to entertain myself, make phone calls, send messages and play games.

man-791049_1280.jpg
Source

Computers:

As we know, in today's era, the use of computers has become necessary in every part of the work. I use computers to improve my skills. I am very fond of computer skills and their importance. There is the capability to store a lot of data on the computer. I use the computer for internet programming, online earning, and learning.

LED

Nowadays, people use LEDs more than TVs. The advantage of LED is that it shows good-quality pictures. I use LEDs in my home to watch movies and dramas and play games.

What are some positive and negative effects of your dependence on digital devices?

As we know, all that glitters is not gold. If anything or any device has advantages, then it definitely has disadvantages. Exactly like this, there are benefits to digital devices and also drawbacks.

Advantages:

My work and my life have become easier because of technology.

The biggest advantage of technology in my life is that, through it, I have done my studies very well.

I never felt bored because of technology. Whenever I am bored, I get recreation from technology.

Due to technology, this world has become a global village, through which it has become very easy for us to communicate with each other.

Technology has increased the safety of people with CCTV cameras.

cellular-4599956_1280.jpg
Source

Disadvantages:

Digital devices can cause damage to my eyes.

Due to digital devices, our personal data is not safe.Our data can also be hacked due to technology and digital devices.

Due to excessive use of technology, people move away from their relatives.

Nowadays every work is being done with the help of machines due to which humans are becoming unemployed.

I invite
@akareen
@rosee
@suboohi

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Technology contributes to the national development of a countries, most developed countries have started using E- voting which make everything easy for the voters during the election. I have already drop my entry.. Best of luck.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment.

Amazing content fellow! You nicely depicted the advantages and disadvantages of digital devices. Very informative post it is.

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear @rosee for your love and respect.Our spirit is high because of friends like you.So thank you again brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66