Contest"Best Diary Of The Week"[September 13,2023]

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

How are you ? I hope you are fine and happy in life. By the blessings of Allah, I am also fine and good. Today I am going to participate in this contest "Best Diary of the Week".So let's start.

InShot_20230913_210742540.jpg

Designed Inshot

At about,4:45am I woke up early in the morning so that I could prepare for fajr prayer. I went to the washroom. After brushing my teeth I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I offered fajr prayer with the congregation and then came back home. I opened and started reciting the Holy Quran. I recited some verses of Surah Al nisa. I recited Quran-e-Majeed for about half an hour and after I prayed to Allah Taala for my success.

IMG202371016001.jpg

After reciting the Quran, I went to the roof of my house. I saw the view of the entire village from the roof of my house. There are green fields around my house which I saw in the morning. After, I exercised for a while and came down from the roof. It was time for my breakfast. I took a bath and after the bath I had breakfast.This is the picture of morning tea.

IMG202301690155.jpg

After, breakfast we started preparing to go to the academy. My mother ironed my clothes. After, I started my bike and went to the academy. When I reached the academy, my friends were present there. I greeted all my friends and sat in my place. I opened the zip of my bag and then started revising my test. Our teacher teacher entered the classroom and started teaching us.

IMG2023701703.jpg

I spent my time in the academy till 12:30.After, I got to leave and went straight to my home. I went home and changed my uniform. I took out cold water from the refrigerator and drank it. After that, I asked my mother to prepare a tasty lunch for me. I performed ablution and offered zohr prayer. I had lunch after offering Zohar prayer. Sweet rice is my favorite dish, so I had this lunch with great zeal.

IMG20238017040.jpg

After lunch, I rested for a while. My mother told me to grind the wheat to the mill because we had to make pudding today. I took wheat to the mill to grind. Within a short time, the wheat was grind and I took it home. This is the picture of a flour mill and grinding flour.

IMG2023701802029.jpg

UMG20237016930.jpg

After, I went to the general store to buy cooking oil. I bought one liter cooking Oil brought it home and gave it to my mother. My mother started preparing to make pudding. The pudding was ready. The smell of pudding was very tasty. I ate pudding, it was very sweet and tasty.

IMG202390193010.jpg

After, I had no work so I took out books from my bag and started memorizing my test. I kept remembering my test for almost one and a half hours. After that, the Azaan of Asr prayer started coming all around. I went to the Mosque and offered prayer. This was my third prayer of the day. After offering prayer, I was coming home when my eyes fell on the garden of the mosque. So I stayed there for a while and clicked some pictures of flowers there so that I could share them with you.

IMG202380180692.jpg

IMG2023802901.jpg

IMG2023701703001.jpg

Before the evening all our friends go to play cricket. So I and all my friends went to the ground to play cricket. We formed two teams and started playing cricket among ourselves. We enjoyed a lot while playing cricket. We continued playing the match till evening and after that, we came home.

IMG20230179402.jpg

IMG20237001601.jpg

My day is over here. After that I had dinner. I spent a very good day with the blessings of Allah. I hope you will like my diary game. See you in the next blog, till then take care. Goodbye.At last I would like invite to my friends @azmat545,@mujtabarabbani and @azeem22.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 9 months ago 

Thank you @pelon53 for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52