Contest"Best Diary of The Week"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum my dear stemians.I hope you will be fine and happy.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.I am going to participate in weekly contest "Best Diary of the week".I would like to thank @steemforpakistan community to held a very beautiful contest.So let's start my diary.

InShot_20230918_182115929.jpg

Designed Inshot

Today I woke up early in the morning and started preparing for Fajr prayer. I went to the washroom and then performed ablution. I went to the Mosque and offered fajr prayer. After offering the Fajr prayer, I opened the Quran Majeed and started reciting it. I recited the last four rukuh of Surah al Nisa. After, I prayed to Allah for my better future and health.

IMG202369169)

After, I came out of the house and went around the canal for morning walk. Fresh breeze was blowing in the morning and the cool water of the canal was making the weather even more beautiful. I did a morning walk of one to two kilometers around the canal. After morning walk, I made a picture of the canal with my mobile phone.

IMG202369169379.jpg

After, I came home to take breakfast . There were no eggs for breakfast so I went to the shop and bought eggs from there. Then I had breakfast with tea, egg, and bread. After, breakfast I went to drop my younger sisters and brothers at school. After dropping my brothers and sisters to school, I came home, picked up my bag, and started preparing for my test.

IMG20236917930.jpg

I kept preparing for my test till about 12:15. After that, I started feeling sleepy. Then I opened my eyes around 1:50.I washed my face and went to pick up my siblings from school. I felt hungry in the afternoon. I took it out of the refrigerator, cut it up, and ate it. Apple is very good for our health. Taking care of my health, I eat some fruit every day.

IMG20236917003.jpg

After, I started using my mobile phone. I opened WhatsApp and replied to my friends' messages. For some time I called her on my mobile and after that, my mother asked me to bring vegetables. I started my motorcycle and went to buy vegetables from the market. When I came home after buying vegetables, the azan of Asr prayer had started. I performed ablution and went to the Mosque to offer Asr prayer.

IMG2023691649.jpg

After offering prayer, I went to the fields because I had to cut trees today. I called the woodcutter from his house and we both went to the fields again to cut the tree. The wood cutter kept cutting the roots of the tree for a long time and I sat and talked with him. When the woodcutter felt thirsty he asked me to bring water from home. I brought cold water from home and drank it.

IMG20236917939.jpg

Then I came home. It was time for dinner and I was very hungry. There was still some time left for dinner, till then I did ablution and then offered Maghrib prayer. After offering Maghrib prayers, I had dinner with meat and bread. This is a very tasty dinner.

IMG202360169479.jpg

After dinner, I picked up my mobile phone and went to my bed. Then I got ready to sleep. So this is how my day ended with pleasure. I hope you like my dairy game. See you very soon with the next blog. Goodbye.

At last I would like to invite @suboohi,@azmat545 and @hafizmuqaddas

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Starting a day with the name of Almighty Allah is the wonderful thing which counts everywhere. It is really nice to know that you pick your siblings from the school by yourself to save them from any emergency. Best of luck for the contest.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comments.Your comment is a reason for happiness for me.I wish you success.

You are welcome and thanks for the best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33