"Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game" [October19,2023]

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this contest "Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game" which organized by @aaliarubab in steem4pakistan community. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up early in the morning at 5:10 a.m. to offer fajar prayer. I brushed my teeth first and then performed an ablution. I went to the mosque and offered prayer. After offering the prayer,I switched on the computer and listened to Naats for a while on the computer.

IMG_20231019_163122.jpg

After breakfast, I went to the dairy farm. First of all, I milked the animals. I cut animals' feed and put it in front of animals. The animals were hungry, so they started eating quickly. After,I took a bath and got ready for acadmy.

IMG_20231019_164240.jpg

I did study at the academy until 1:00 p.m. After this, I was discharged from the academy. I started my motorcycle and came to home.On the way, I saw a samosa shop and stopped my motorcycle there. I entered the shop and ordered two samosas. Those were very good and tasty samosas. After eating samosas, I paid their bill of 100 rupees, which is equal to 2 steems.

IMG_202370_692046.jpg

After,I came to my home. I changed my uniform first and then took a rest for a while. After taking some rest,I opened my mobile phone. I opened the Tamasha application and watched the match between India and Bangladesh. Bangladesh had scored 179 runs in 39 overs, and five wickets were out.

IMG_20231019_163505.jpg

After, I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After offering the prayer,I and my little friends went to the fields to play cricket. We are the only four boys to play cricket. We decided the numbers for batting and bowling. Then we continued playing matches until the evening.

IMG_20231019_171255.jpg

After playing,I came back home and asked about dinner for my mother. Then, I had dinner with bread and daal. After dinner, I thank Allah Ta'ala, who provides us bread and fruits to eat.

IMG_20231019_172610.jpg

So friends, this was my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary game. See you with the next blog. Take care of yourself. Goodbye.

I invite my friend @shahidalinaz,@anwerhussain and @usmanjutt49.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 last year 

You really had a productive time friend. Hope you enjoyed samosa because it looks yummy. And Nowadays I am also a cricket lover. Good Luck with contest!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56