Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6 || The Diary Game || 10-01-2024|| A Story Of Happy Day

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6 in the Steem for Pakistan community.This contest was organized by @enamul17. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at six in the morning. I went to the washroom and performed ablution. After,I wore a jacket to save from winter and went to the Moaque. There, I offered fajar prayer with the congregation. After offering the prayer,I recoted the Holy Quran and recited it for some time. This is my routine to start my day. After,I went to the park to do exercise. I exercised for a while in the park.

IMG_20240110_072739.jpg

I came back home after exercising. After that, I started preparing to go to college. First,I ironed my clothes and then had breakfast. After having breakfast, I picked up my bag and went to the bus station. Many people were waiting for their bus at the bus stop. After some time, the bus arrived, and I boarded it and went to college.

IMG_20240110_084157.jpg

I reached my college at 9:00 in the morning. Our first lecture was on political science. In that lecture, the teacher explained about subfields of political science. Our second lecture was on sociology. In this lecture, we studied culture and its different types. After that, there was a break, and after the break, we had our last lecture. This lecture introduction was about the philosophy of law. At 12:30, I got leave from college and came home. I had lunch after coming home. It was milk with bread.

IMG_20240110_132728.jpg

After lunch,I had some rest in my room. At 3:19, I woke up and washed my face. After,I opened my mobile and used it for half an hour. I watched some videos on TikTok and read some posts on Twitter. After using social media on my mobile phone, I switched it off. At that time,the calling for Asr prayer started coming all around. I went to Moaque, did ablution, and offered prayer.

IMG_20240110_161055.jpg

After offering the prayer,I went to the market to buy my shoes. I went to the shoe shop and saw different kinds of shoes. The shoes at this shop were good but very expensive. I needed some medium-quality shoes. That's why I didn't buy those shoes from the shop and went away. After that, I went to another shop. The shoes at this shop were good, and their prices were also moderate. I bought a pair of shoes from there. Its price is 2200, which is equal to 34 steems. I paid the 2200 rupees to the shopkeeper and came home with the shoes.

IMG_20240110_175536.jpg

In the evening,I went to the roof of my house to enjoy the weather. The weather has become much better now compared to the past few days. The sun was setting at that time. I really enjoyed the scene of the sunset. I liked the view of the sunset very much, and I also photographed it. It was a very lovely and beautiful view of the sunset.

IMG_20240110_180431.jpg

So friends,this is my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary. At last,I invite my friends @rosee, @danish578, and @suboohi.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You are post has been apported from @danish 578 😂 thanks for sharing your diary with us I am very happy and this diary too much and your write that in these days weather performing good

 4 months ago 

Thank you brother for your love and kind words.

 4 months ago 

Your most welcome my brother

Loading...

You buy a beautiful shoes, May Allah bless you with health and happiness. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75