Contest"Best Diary Game[August 18,2023]Acadmy preparation, Jumma prayer,Electrition work,Cricket match

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters. By the grace of Allah, I am fine.Today, I am going to share my diary game with you. So let's start my diary game.

InShot_20230818_193519284.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning about 4:45 am with mobile phone alarm. I went to the washroom and then performed ablution. I went to the Masjid to offer Fajr Prayer.
I and my father went to the cemetery for Fathia of my grandfather. On the way we stopped at a flower shop and we bought flowers. I threw flowers on my grandfather's grave and after that started reciting Surah Mulk.There were a lot of people in the cemetery.

IMG2023574941.jpg

IMG203410257.jpg

The weather was lovely this morning. The sky was partly cloudy and the cold wind was blowing. So I went to the garden for a morning walk. After exercising for a while I came back home. I was feeling hungry. I took the milk out of the refrigerator and drank it. I soaked raisins in this milk. That's why this milk had become very tasty. Milk is very important for our health and strengthens our bones.

IMG20236936893.jpg

Then, I started preparing to go to the academy. I took a shower, well dressed, and went to the academy. When I reached the academy, my class fellow was also there. In no time our sir entered the class and started giving lectures. I took all my lectures at the academy. Today there was a free lecture in the academy, so I prepared my test at that time.

I got off from the academy at noon and came back home. After coming home, I drank water and rested for a while. After that, it was time to prepare for Jumma Prayer. I took a shower, perfumed my clothes, and went to the mosque. When I reached the Masjid, Qari Sahib was giving a speech for the jumma prayer. I silently listened to that speech and then performed Sunnah. I came back home after offering Jumma prayer.

IMG20230915021.jpg

Electrical wiring work is going on in our house so I had to go to the market to buy some material for it. I went to the market and bought electrical wires, boards, volumes, and plastic covers. I paid the bill to the shopkeeper for that material and came home. I gave that item to the electrical mechanic so he can continue his work. I worked with an electrical mechanic for some time.

IMG202301604.jpg

IMG2023580109.jpg

At 5:15 the Azaan of Asr starts coming from all directions. I performed ablution and went to the Mosque to pray the Asr prayer. After Asr prayer, I go to the playground with my friends to play cricket. we played cricket for more than an hour and a half. We played two matches in which we won one match and lost the other match. We enjoyed a lot during a cricket match.

IMG20236930357.jpg

IMG20235869107.jpg

After playing the match, all our friends go to the mosque to offer maghrib prayer. After offering prayer, we all friends meet with each other and go to our respective homes. I came home and asked my mother for dinner. Dinner was ready so I washed my hands and had dinner. Today meat curry was prepared at my home. I had dinner and thanked Allah Ta'ala that I had a wonderful day.

IMG202356430.jpg

IMG2023586911.jpg

This was my activities for today. I hope you like my post. See you on the next blog. Till then will take care of you. I would like to invite my friend @azeem22,@shahidalinaz and @azmat545.


My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43