Contest:Best Diary of the Week [September 4,2023]

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello, dear Stemians.How are you, everyone? I hope You will be fine and enjoying your day. I am also good by the blessings of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game with you. So let's start.

InShot_20230904_174257974.jpg

Designed Inshot

I woke up early this morning and started preparing for fajr prayer. I went to the washroom and then performed ablution. I went to the Mosque to offer fajr prayer. I offered fajr prayer and then recited The Holy Quran. I recited some verses of Surah Al Imran. After reciting, I prayed to Allah for my success.

IMG2023701703.jpg

The weather was moderate, but in the morning cool and fresh air was blowing. I came out of my house for a morning walk and went to the fields. I felt very happy to see greenery everywhere in the fields. I saw farmers cutting fodder for their animals. But I got busy doing my exercise. I exercised in the fields for a while and then came home. I asked my mother for breakfast and she said breakfast was ready. I washed my hands and had breakfast. Today I take sweet rice for breakfast.

IMG2023792703.jpg

After, breakfast I started preparing to go to the academy. My sister ironed my clothes. I wore my clothes and went to the academy. I went to the academy and revised my test. After some time, our sir entered the class and gave a lecture. I took all my lecturers in the academy. At 12:30 I was released from the academy and came home. I was very tired and hungry. So I take lunch with bread and daal.

IMG202370137021.jpg

IMG20233792691.jpg

After lunch, I went to sleep to rest for a while. Then I opened my eyes around 3:00.I washed my hands and mouth and freshened up. After that I went to the market to buy vegetables for dinner. There were different kinds of vegetables in the vegetable shop. I bought cabbage and potatoes from there. I paid the shopkeeper for the vegetables and came home with the vegetables.

IMG2023802502.jpg

After, I opened my mobile phone and used TikTok for some time. I watched some funny and good videos on TikTok and entertained myself. After that, I switched off my mobile and went to the study room with my books. There I prepared my test for about one and a half hours.

IMG202379163911.jpg

After that, I heard the call to prayer Asr. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. There I offered Asr prayer. After, I went to the playground with friends to play cricket. There we all friends played a match among ourselves. We played our match for some time and then We started watching the match of our senior players.

IMG20230604346.jpg

In the evening I came back home to play the match. It was dinner time and I was very hungry. I had dinner with rice. After, I went to my friend to pass the time. There we talked for a while. My friend ordered potato chips for us and we ate them. These were very tasty potato chips.

IMG20230905343.jpg

So, friends, this was my today's activities which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary game. See you on the next blog. So friends, take good care of yourself. May Allah protect you. Goodbye.

Note:All pictures are taken in my mobile.I am the real owner of these pictures.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47