Contest"Best Diary of The Week"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hi, dear Stemians. I hope you are all well and enjoying your day.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.I am here to participate in this contest"Best Diary of the Week. Today is September 25, 2023, and Monday. Let's start my diary.

png_20230923_135938_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom. I performed ablution and went to the Mosque to offer Fajar prayer. After offering the Fajr prayer, I opened the Holy Quran and recited some verses. Prayer of Fajr and recitation of the Quran make my day very good.

IMG202360160014.jpg

Recition of Holy Quran

Today the weather was very fine. I went for my morning walk in the fields. The view of the green field in the morning gives coolness to my eyes. I did a morning walk for a while and then came back to home. I took a shower and freshened up. After, I asked breakfast to my mother for. I ate breakfast.

IMG20237018570.jpg

Breakfast

After, breakfast I started preparing to go to the academy. My mother ironed my uniform. I wore my uniform and went to the academy. I took my all lectures in college.

IMG202360170501.jpg

Preparation for acadmy

I spent my day in the academy till 12:30 p.m. I got leave from the academy and came straight home. I changed my uniform and went to the kitchen to eat food. I took out apples from the refrigerator. I cut these apples into small pieces and then ate them. Apple is very good for our health. I ate fruits once a day so that I could stay healthy.

IMG2023701604105.jpg

Ate Apple

After eating the apple I rested for a while. I woke up in the late afternoon.After, I took a shower. My mother asked me to pluck vegetables from the fields. I picked up the basket and went to the fields to pluck vegetables. I started plucking Ladyfinger from the fields and then came home.

IMG20237016041.jpg

Crop of ladyfinger

IMG202370185904.jpg

Ladyfinger

At 4:30 the azaan of Asr prayer started coming from everywhere. I went to the Mosque and offered Asr prayer. After offering Asr prayer, I went to the playground with my friend to play a cricket match. We played a match of 8 overs. The opposing team gave us a target of 95 runs, which we could not chase and we lost the match.

IMG20237019479.jpg

playground

After playing a match I came home. It was time for dinner. After dinner, I went to my study room. I have a test at the academy tomorrow so I started preparing for it. After, I kept remembering my test for almost 2 hours.

IMG20236018560.jpg

Study

This was my whole day's activities. I enjoyed today a lot with the blessings of Allah Ta'ala. I hope you liked my diary game. Take care of yourself and those around you. Allah Hafiz.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Masha Allah nice to hear that starting a day with the name of Almighty Allah is the biggest blessing ever and you are very lucky person that you started your day with the Holy Qur'an.

Eating fresh fruits and vegetables are also a great thing. Ladyfingers crop is aw some and it is another blessing that you can get fresh vegetable.

Study and playing games both are important in our lives. A nice write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64