You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game|| VISIT to VILLAGE || LOVE OF NATURE

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Village life is very beautiful and comfortable as there are a lot for beauty greenery all around the weather remain clear and pollution free . I'm glad to know you are a quality time in village and performing your activities well. Thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful day with us. Best of luck 🍀

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

yeah in the morning, greenery is very good for health. Thanks a lot for your feedback

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting back yes I love nature very much because it give me very clam and I has went my whole life near the trees because I have many chance in my home is you doing lemon in guava plant.

 4 months ago 

Awww its really good that you have guava and lemon plants. My nephew like it so much. Well dear good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29