Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game|| VISIT to VILLAGE || LOVE OF NATURE

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members hopefully you all are great and enjoying your best life on Steemit. Today I am here for sharing my diary game with all of you guys. I hope that you will like my diary game. I am thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing such an amazing contest. And I really want you interest. Because Today I have very interesting post . My today's post is interesting because today I went to the village of my grand parents. Where my grand mother live and my all uncles live. And there I always enjoy a lot


Where I enjoy a lot. I went to pure villagem there is everything same that should be in villagem .The other village are now became cities. Every thing is available and there are no system of animals. But in this village of my grandmother's village there are animals in every place. By entering in the village we trust that we came in to the village. And I missing my grand mother village so much.


I went to the ny uncle house And I saw this is very beautiful house. I find it very close to the nature. I don't know how I can find. But I love these things that I saw. First of all I saw many goats in the house. And the little one is so cute. This little and cute memna is the kidof big . And this is the most cute goat. And I really like the most. Well they are busy in taking breakfast hehehhem I mean they were eating their food. So they are looking so cute. And some time all were sitting in the grass place. Where they eat grass

image.pngimage.png

After that I want to introduce you with the little lion sheru.hahaha. their is a cock and the all family member call him sheru. He is a cock sheru. And sheru is very fast and clever they can not even. there are also many little and cute hens. And they was looking so cute.

image.pngimage.png

And after that, we went to the tube well. And my nephew and niece were enjoying there so much. they became crazy about seeing the tube well. And they want to enjoy there. After that you can see that they were enjoying a lot there

image.pngimage.png

So this is my today diary game. I hope you will like and appreciate more and more

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@tayyaba1997

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Village life is very beautiful and comfortable as there are a lot for beauty greenery all around the weather remain clear and pollution free . I'm glad to know you are a quality time in village and performing your activities well. Thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful day with us. Best of luck 🍀

 2 months ago 

yeah in the morning, greenery is very good for health. Thanks a lot for your feedback

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting back yes I love nature very much because it give me very clam and I has went my whole life near the trees because I have many chance in my home is you doing lemon in guava plant.

 2 months ago 

Awww its really good that you have guava and lemon plants. My nephew like it so much. Well dear good luck

 2 months ago 

I always miss village life because when people go to Village so they close to nature. I had played with goats in my childhood and I also experienced of tube well and your diary took me back in those days.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77