You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "Enjoyed a lovely evening."

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

We all feel very happy seeing balloons. The first photo you showed reminded us of our times. When we were children, we used to buy balloons like this. The big ones, red, blue and yellow, look really nice. Going out of the house and shopping gives a lot of peace. I took some information from the coaching centre for my brother's admission and gave my test, but you forgot to share the marks, that is, how many marks you got in the test (haha).

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your warm wishes and nostalgia. Balloons do hold a special place in our hearts. I'll make sure to share my test marks next time. Wishing you and your brother all the success and happiness in the world. Have a wonderful day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74