Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "Enjoyed a lovely evening."

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Friday is a happy day for everyone in Bangladesh. Especially from afternoon to evening many people go out with their families. A fair is held every Friday in a large field in Dinajpur. Today I spent the evening in the big field of Dinajpur. I invite @shahid2030 @nooruleman @sinthiyadisha Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game.

I woke up in the morning and had to come to the market to buy chicken. Today is Friday everyone in our bachelor flat stays home and lunch is a little special. I came home from the market with golden chicken along with some vegetables and explained it for cooking. Today I ate bread and fried potatoes for breakfast. I came to the room and slept for some time. I got up at 11 in the morning and took a bath. Today is Friday, the holy day of Jumma. When the adhan was called on Jumma, I went to prayer in Punjabi and prayed.

Come home we all sit together for lunch where some are serving rice on plate some are making salad and some are heating curry. We had lunch together watching the news on TV. After eating I worked on Steemit for some time in the room.

Today there was a model test in coaching center of Oracle BCA I went there and gave model test and one younger brother will take admission in coaching for 47 BCS I took some information about admission and asked a course plan book from them and came home.

I went to the field to pass the time in the evening and sat in the field for some time. After a while a friend of mine came and I spent time chatting with him. Today is Friday, so many people have brought their families, many are playing in the field with the small children to make them happy. We came to Pabna Sweets for a light evening snack. It is very hot so we eat curd with sweet. After that we went to a confectionery shop for some shopping and bought some essentials and paid the price and came home. I was working on Steemit daily for a long time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCgc3SpYHPTiyL7pY5QkKm7QyWdnCKqzLCcsTngWxpsXWkgwxsxNcw2HBAgDU72AW5AGdXPHvN.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You had a wonderful time. It is nice to go shopping and eat out a little. Meeting with friends and chatting with them, all this refreshes our mood. May you keep spending such wonderful days and keep sharing your wonderful moments with all of us.
Be happy 😊

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words! Indeed, spending time with friends, shopping, and dining out are delightful experiences. I cherish these moments and will continue to share them with you all. Wishing you happiness as well 😊

 3 months ago 

May God bless you 😇

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear Rakib
Glad to see your activity of the day. Looking like you enjoy your day a lot. In free time I also go to field and stay a long time. My nest wishes are always with you. Stay blessed.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your warm greetings! Indeed, I cherish my time outdoors, finding solace in nature. Your kind wishes uplift my spirits. May blessings accompany you on your own journeys, bringing joy and fulfillment.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

We all feel very happy seeing balloons. The first photo you showed reminded us of our times. When we were children, we used to buy balloons like this. The big ones, red, blue and yellow, look really nice. Going out of the house and shopping gives a lot of peace. I took some information from the coaching centre for my brother's admission and gave my test, but you forgot to share the marks, that is, how many marks you got in the test (haha).

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your warm wishes and nostalgia. Balloons do hold a special place in our hearts. I'll make sure to share my test marks next time. Wishing you and your brother all the success and happiness in the world. Have a wonderful day ahead.

 3 months ago 

Hello @abdul-rakib you really had a great day.

Going to the field to join the show.

Your food looks really yummy.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74