You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || our first experiment of second semester in chemistry.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

@samuelnkenta
Wow great, I enjoyed reading your post and my favorite subject is chemistry too. I have done Bsc chemistry so best of luck lookup is second semester. And if we experiment then we get to learn a lot which is very useful in our real life in our practical work so keep up your hard work you will definitely succeed in this my best wishes. I am with you and will get good grades in the up paper too. Thank you so much for your kind words. Best of luck👍
@mona01

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks and my pleasure for your meaningful contribution to my post..... I love it when I ear you say that chemistry is your best subject. Indeed chemistry is always a sweet course to study in earlier university or any higher institution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46