Weekly Contest : Best Diarygame Of The Week (01/01/2024) || The day of my birthday ||

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum dear steemians:

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @hive-180106 the community official account of steem for Pakistan in which I will share my diary with all of you.

20240103_100142.jpg

collage made in my gallery

First diary of the year 2024:

As my daily routine, I woke up early in the morning and after getting fresh I went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. I recited the Holy Quran after offering prayer. After completing my morning worship, I returned to home immediately. When I reached home, I received a call from my father in which he asked me to take tea in the fields for the driver of tractor who had come for ploughing our fields.

20231125_075331.jpg

tea

Immediately, I went to fields with tea and offered tea to driver. Than I returned to home and took my breakfast. After taking breakfast I used mobile for sometime and worked on steemit. Than I did some work which were asked me to do by my mother. In the afternoon, I felt very hungry. My mother prepared a special paratha for me in lunch.

20231208_145344.jpg

enjoying delacious Paratha

It was prepared by applying boiled potatoes inside it. It was very delicious, I suggest you all that you must taste it. After having my lunch, I went in the fields, outside the village for visiting our crops of wheat and peas. When I reached there, I saw that my cousin was also coming there with his beautiful son. I played with baby and captured some pictures with them.

Snapchat-1644008578.jpg

a selfie with a cuty

I remained there till evening. I have described this that I'm very loving of nature and always enjoy the beauty of nature like greenery of fields and trees, cool breeze, chirping of birds and especially the beautiful view of sunrising and sunset. That day I was in fields and I looked at beautiful scene of sunset and captured the scene in my gallery.

20231208_164139.jpg

beautiful scene of sunset

Than I returned to home. Friends, 01 January is the date of my birth. I have never celebrated my birthday because I have promised to myself that I will celebrated my birthday in that year in which I will make myself successful and Inshallah 2024 will be that year. In my family, my younger sister knew about this special day. She prepared custard for me because she want to do something for me for that mine special day. I felt very happy after seeing her struggle.

20231229_193513.jpg

enjoying custard with my family

Than I enjoyed custard with my family. After using mobile for sometime, I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this all about my first day of this year. Hope you will enjoy while reading my diary.I am inviting @abdullahw2, @mubasherali, @shahid2030, @zaink to participate in this contest. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks to all for giving your precious time to my post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

First Thank you so much for the previous invitation here. Your day started with something very beautiful which is offering prayer at morning. This is too good of you. Taking tea to your field remind me something. My childhood days.

You have done too many things there. I hope you have enjoyed your day. Have a nice day a head.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 5 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post.

 5 months ago 

wow!You had a great time. It was your birthday but you didn't have sorbet. Your sister made you custard and you took great photography.

 5 months ago 

thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

 5 months ago 

its my pleasure

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your activities with us. Best of luck for the contest.

 5 months ago 

thanks bro for commenting.

 5 months ago 

Farming is a good profession and almost most of our people are engaged in this profession and we also have a lot of fields and I am aware that farmers leave for their work early in the morning after Fajr prayer and Works in the field. Your post is excellent and you have done a good job. Best wishes for you💕

 5 months ago 

thanks for valueable comment.

 5 months ago 

its my pleasure 🌻

 5 months ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67