Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week: A very beautiful Iftar (13rd March)

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Steem For Pakistan community. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240314_045511_0000.png

canva creation

Best Diary Game of the week:

I woke up early in the morning at 3 a.m for preparations of Sahri. I brought some necessary things from hotal like yougert and eggs. It took about 40 minutes for making omlet. The end time of Sahri was 4:52 a.m and I did my Sahri before time. After Sahri I went to mosque where I offered Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran. I returned to home at 6 a.m and slept again for completing my sleep. After an hour at 7 a.m I woke up again, took bath and got ready for going to university. In way it took 30 minutes and I reached university. First lecture was of Islamic learning in Auditorium. I went in Auditorium and listen carefully the Islamic lecture. At 9:40 second lecture started and went to lecture room which was with the playground. There was very beautiful view of playground from the window of lecture room. Here you can see,

20240313_130029.jpg

beautiful view of playground

There was total four lectures yesterday and university closed at 1 p.m. I left the university and got a ride for going to shop of my brother. On the way it took 40 minutes and I reached LDA avenue. Fro. there I had to walk about one kilometre. There is a very beautiful picture which I want to share with you. This image I captured when I was walking.

20240313_140838.jpg

Valencia town view

I reached and rested for half an hour than went to mosque and offered noon prayer. After Asr prayer I went to room and prepared for Iftar. Yesterday Iftar was so delacious, we prepared crispy potato rolls, Pakoras and fruit chat in Iftar. That was my first experience of cooking so I enjoyed it a lot. Below are some images of different steps of cooking.

20240313_175753.jpg
20240313_175743.jpg
20240313_175759.jpg
20240313_175747.jpg

preparing for Iftar

We started after Asr prayer and all things were ready in about 1.5 hours before iftar time. The rolls I made first time, It was not looking good but were so tasty and crispy. Pakoras are also very delacious.

20240313_181029.jpg
20240313_181006.jpg

the crispy rolls and pakoras

Than we had the rolls and pakoras in Iftar. After eating we went to mosque and offered the evening prayer. On returning we consumed Fruit chat, that was also so delacious.

20240313_181506.jpg

fruitchat

Than remaining time before my sleeping I spent usin and mobile and offered Isha prayer, Namaz-e-Traveeh. I went to room at 10 p.m and before sleeping I revised all my yesterday lectures and drank one glass juice when I was reading. After that I slept at 11:30 p.m.

Screenshot_20240314-101508_Gallery.jpg

drinking juice

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. I'm inviting @aaliarubab, @mubasherali and @zaink for participating in this diary contest. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49